Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogotá, Colombia

Recommended hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The service of the lady called Laury "outlier"
Cons: Maybe the wifi, but for me was so good i could relax and forget about emails and messages.
Location: Walk to the Historic downtown. Excellent restaurants. Take a trip by boat to different beaches, snorkel nad different aquatic activities.
The hotel is located 2 blocks from the main street Av Roberto Silveira and 5 blocks from the Hististoric Downtown (centro histórico). The staff is ok, but the best of this place is an awesome and very kind lady called Laury, she is always in good mood and offers and excellent service. The breaksfast is a buffet: eggs, diferents kinds of cheese and breads, coffee, juicie and cereals, really good! You can relax in the pool and have a nice view to the canal. Also have a sauna working from 17 till 19 hours (not extracharge) The wifi only works in the common areas. The hotel have also a parking space.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Férias no Paraíso.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Cidade linda, passeios maravilhosos, pessoas agradáveis. O hotel fica em um local lindo, com o restaurante localizado com uma vista privilegiada do rio q cortar a cidade. O único senão é quanto ao café da manhã que poderia oferecer mais opções. Mas no geral foi o melhor hotel/pousada na qual nos hispedamos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Próximo ao centro histórico, dá tranquilamente para caminhar até lá.
Pousada atendeu as expectativas. Próximo ao centro histórico, camas confortáveis e limpo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Everything was great. I loved the location of the pool by the river and the room I chose was spacious and relaxing. My only fault with the hotel was the wifi reception. It only works when you are in the restaurant or near the hotel reception area. It never worked in my hote room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Agradable o lugar, proximo do centro histórico, equipe muito prestativa e sempre disposta ajudar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muito bom

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Otimo hotel, super limpo. único ruim é que o Wifi não chegava até o quarto. Limpeza impecável.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Bernardo do Campo

Ótima localização e cordialidade dos funcionários

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ótima localização e cordialidade dos funcionários, vc consegue ir ao centro histórico a pé e também ao pier. Com uma caminhada a mais vc chega as praias mais próximas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradável.

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Equipe cordial, principalmente a noite. Instalações e café da manha satisfatórios. Áreas comuns bastante agradáveis. Pontos negativos: Chuveiro apesar de elétrico pode ser melhorado e cobrança de taxa para tomar vinho nas áreas sociais do hotel (mesa da piscina e restaurante)
5 out of 5
by Gladys S

9,0

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Adorei o local em geral, entrega o que cobra. Ruim achei o chuveiro e o colchão. Chuveiro cai gotinhas e o colchão velho