Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Good stop for Olympia

Posted Jun 10, 2011
We stayed at this hotel as we did not see anything special in Olympia and decided to drive another 30 minutes into the coast to find somewhere better. After starting the day in Sparti and stoping to see Olympia in our way to Delphi, the Hotel offered us with a gorgeous private bungalow in front of the beach with our own private pool. The best place to relax after a few long driving days in Greece were we found that the quality of the hotels can be substandard. I would recommend to book a private bungalow as the main area could be busy and noisy, but surely you will have a good time.They offer a few dinning options with different restaurants inside the complex, the room was cleaned, nice new beds and most important the air-conditioning system in the room did work and was wonderful to finally have a good night sleep. All the departments seem to be keen enough to help you with anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from ΙΤΕΑ ΦΩΚΙΔΟΣ

ΚΑΙ ΤΟΥ ΧΡΟΝΟΥ ΕΚΕΙ ΘΑ ΠΑΩ

Posted Jul 12, 2009 on Hotels
ΑΠΛΑ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from ΑΘΗΝΑ

Ανυπομονώ να επιστρέψω

Posted Jul 10, 2009 on Hotels
ΔΕΝ ΕΧΩ ΠΑΕΙ ΣΕ ΠΟΛΛΑ ΠΕΝΤΑΣΤΕΡΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΜΟΥ ΦΑΝΗΚΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ. ΛΙΓΟ ΠΕΡΡΙΣΟΤΕΡΟ ΒΡΑΔΥΝΟ ΠΟΤΑΚΙ ΑΝ ΕΙΧΕ ΘΑ ΗΤΑΝ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from αθηνα

η πιο αθλια και βρωμερη πισινα

Posted Jun 22, 2009 on Hotels
πισινα που μαλλον δεν καθαριζεται ποτε -μπαλκονια γεματα κουτσουλιες-κλιματιστικο που δεν δουλευει-beach bar κλειστο με μια λεξη ΧΑΛΙΑ
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from ΑΘΗΝΑ

Φανταστικός μπουφές!

Posted May 27, 2009 on Hotels
Εξαιρετικος ο μπουφες, αριστη η πισινα όπως και η μοιραζομενη πισινα του bungalow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Athens, Greece

I would definitely go back, but I would choose summer time

Posted Oct 29, 2007
Excellent hotel and services. Probably the best sea-water spa in Greece. My only complaint was that not all bars and restaurants were open at the time of my stay (mid-October). Also ancient Olympia is a 25 minutes drive from the hotel; you should definitely try it - it was the highlight of my trip to west peloponissos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from athens

is perfect

Posted Jun 28, 2007
is the right place for families
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Viersen

Hotel zu Groß

Posted Jun 3, 2007
Für Familien mit Kindern ist dieses Hotel ideal. Für Paare die Abends noch in eine Taverne wollen nicht geeignet, da keine Möglichkeiten. Hotel liegt abseits von allem. Essen ging so, war lauwarm ohne Geschmack (nicht gut gewürzt). Service,Zimmer, sehr freundliches Personal alles o.k.. Fazit: Geeignet für Familienurlaub den man nur in der Anlage verbringen will.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Athens, Greece

Very good overall

Posted May 24, 2007
A very nice hotel, situated nearby the sea and also close to Olympia. A very good package overall especially for the price we got it from Expedia.