Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful hotel with great service

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Excellent experience! Highly recommended hotel in the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Cannot beat ancient Olympia.
Service was great. Restaurant fantastic. Wished we had booked another day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bo

Incantevole e comodissimo agli scavi di olympia

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hotel incantevole comodo pulito con uno staff da albergo a 5 stelle ma con un tocco in più la Gentilezza Autentica. La taverna é strepitosa si cena con un panorama che fa innamorare così come la cucina che richiama tutti i profumi e i colori della Grecia. I nostri complimenti
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stunning location near Olympia site

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Perfect setting -- garden restaurant overlooking valley worth trip to Olympia alone. Staff helpful and friendly. Room clean, spacious and comfortable.
Location: Hotel restaurant location overlooking valley is spectacular. Olympia ruins are main site in area.
Can't imagine a better place to stay in Olympia - easy to find, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, big breakfast buffet, pool, and excellent garden restaurant with great food overlooking beautiful valley.
5 out of 5
by constantin eugen from Bucharest

excellent choice for Olympia

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Serge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sanary

Très bel hotel, accueil parfait

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Situation, calme, propreté et services.
Location: Site d'Olympie et musées
Arrivés après une longue route, on nous a fait choisir notre chambre. Restaurant de qualité dans le jardin avec vue sympa. Personnel discret, efficace et disponible. Dommage de n'y être resté que si peu de temps.
5 out of 5
by Konstantinos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Fantastic Hotel at Convenient Location

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Service, hotel restaurant in the garden, room, staff, amenities
Cons: nothing
Location: Ancient Olympia; modern Olympia
The best hotel in the area and the best one we stayed at during our 10 days in mainland Greece. Offseason prices are under $100 for room with the view and breakfast. We had been greeted by most accomodating gentleman, he took our bags to the room even though we insisted we'll do it ourselves. He explained to us everything we need to know about the Hotel and had a short chat with us how we got there, where we are traveling from, and where we are heading next. The room was clean - just top notch. Bathroom was spotless. The balcony was with the best possible view. Since we arrived late, we did not go to any tavernas to dine, instead we ate at the hotel's restaurant in the outside garden. The setting and scenery was fantastic - orange and pomegranate trees surrounding us. The service was impecable - waitresses friendly, smiling, and chatty. The food was tasty, wine was nice, and the price was half of what we would pay in US. The breakfast, situated in the large dinner hall had enormous selection of food - it is definitely designed for large tourist groups (large buses). We checked out in the morning since we had a long day ahead of us - visit Ancient Olympia and then drive to Delphi. The hotel is about a mile away from modern city of Olympia (ancient Olympia is adjacent to it). i would definitely recommend it and there is no other place i would rather stay than there. 5/5 stars hotel and service. And for the last advice - get there early enough to enjoy the hotel amenities.
5 out of 5
by Elisabet from Lanzarote

Perfecto!

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, todo precioso, muy limpio, personal súper amable y comida riquísima!