Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

More than we hoped for

Posted Jan 25, 2017
I would give this place 5 stars on everything! We enjoyed our stay the proprietors were awesome and even provided a small map of the town for us. They even had a little play area set up and were right across the road from great playground for our little ones. Perfect!
5 out of 5
by John from Smyrna, GA

Best stop in Olympia

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location for enjoying Olympia. Theodore was very accommodating and helpful in when to see the sites and what to see. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Friendly, conversational hosts. Excellent breakfast Easy parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Very nice finding in the middle of the town Recently renovated and very clean sas well the owners were very pleasant unfortunately could not enjoy meal since we were on a tight timeline
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Clean with friendly staff.
Very close to all sites. You cannot beat the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, great location, helpful staff

Posted Sep 14, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here- beautifully appointed rooms and lobby, great central location. Susanna and Theo were very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and terrific breakfast

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Location: a short walk to the ancient ruins
No hot water until after 4pm. Our room was cold, but the owner brought us our own heater. Very large bathroom, but the bath itself was quite narrow. Had an elevator to bring our suitcases up.
3 out of 5
by Neil from New York

Reasonably Good Choice in Olympia

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Good choice in Olympia. Clean and comfortable room. Olympia is small so hotel is close to everything. Nice hostess who provided great orientation. Might be noisy (room to room) during more peak season but ok when i was there. Only gripes were that my room did not have WIFI as advertised (though 2 floors down in lobby did) & while hostess Susanna was kind enough to send out my laundry for me, it came back mostly wet. Still, would likely stay there again & it served as base for seeing amazing Olympia site.