Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Zu dieser Jahreszeit leider zu warm.
4 out of 5
by Antonio from São Paulo, Brazil

Ótimo hotel e muito bem localizado

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel em Olympia. Fica próximo a todas as atrações da cidade, com acesso andando à rua principal de comércio e restaurantes, ao Museu Olímpico e às ruínas da Olympia Antiga. O quarto é amplo e muito limpo. O atendimento do Hotel é muito bom. É possível usar a infraestrutura e piscinas do Hotel Europa que fica próximo, onde recomendo um jantar nos jardins assistindo ao por do sol.
5 out of 5
by John from Smyrna, GA

Best stop in Olympia

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location for enjoying Olympia. Theodore was very accommodating and helpful in when to see the sites and what to see. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Cristian from Argentina

Muy bonito lugar

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel sencillo y bonito en Olympia, ciudad bastante pequeña cuyo objetivo es visitar las antiguas ruinas. Cumplió con el objetivo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Friendly, conversational hosts. Excellent breakfast Easy parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Very nice finding in the middle of the town Recently renovated and very clean sas well the owners were very pleasant unfortunately could not enjoy meal since we were on a tight timeline
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Varese

Novembre ottimo periodo per visitare la Grecia.

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Soggiorno perfetto.Albergo in centro,silenzioso forse per il periodo. Non vi era la possibilità di far colazione però in zona ci sono molti caffè .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Clean with friendly staff.
Very close to all sites. You cannot beat the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, great location, helpful staff

Posted Sep 14, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here- beautifully appointed rooms and lobby, great central location. Susanna and Theo were very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Philippe from Marmande

Bonne adresse

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Arrivés vers 16 h à Olympie dite "archaïque" qui n'est presque qu'une longue avenue menant au site et bordée de magasins de souvenirs et de restaurants , la chambre était disponible et propre. Mobilier et décoration sobre et fonctionnelle, literie OK, climatisation OK, SdB OK. Un hôtel calme, sans charme particulier mais confortable. Le patron parle un peu français et nous a indiqué de suite où aller pour visiter le site d'Olympie, en revenir, etc. La recommandation du restaurant à Olympie même n'était toutefois pas très judicieuse, nous aurions mieux fait de suivre la seconde proposition : un restaurant d'hôtel un peu sur les hauteurs, ce qui nous aurait permis de vérifier que nous avions bien accès à la piscine de cet autre établissement comme cela nous avait été indiqué.