Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens Greece

Accessibility

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly although not always informative. Some of them were absolutely great but noticed (only a few trainees must say) were indifferent
Cons: Access and coffee. The quiet pool was not so quiet. Also the staff did not collect the beach towels from deck chairs which were not really occupied
Location: Beautiful location Roman baths near by, huge sandy beach
Went with a friend with a knee injury and found that the accessibility was not good. Long walking distances too many steps and the staff could not advice us for the shortest way to the lift and less stairs. Once the lift was out of order fixed on the same day however... The golf electric cars were great help but up to a point. The freebies were in locations full of stairs. If you have mobility problems avoid.
3 out of 5
by AIKATERINI from ΠΑΛΑΙΟ ΦΑΛΗΡΟ ΑΘΗΝΩΝ

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Πληρωσαμε για πλευρικη θεα θαλασσα, ομως δεν βλεπαμε καθολου θαλλασα, μονον δενδρα. Το σχολειο του υπαλληλου του ξενοδοχειου για το θεμα αυτο ηταν : Η θαλασσα φαινεται απο τον τεταρτο οροφο , το δωματιο μας ειναι στον δευτερο οροφο ( το 276) το οποιο ομως ειναι από την πλευρά την θαλασσας !!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Beautiful Resort set on the beach.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: We liked everything about it.
Cons: Not much.
Location: The resort provides everything we needed to relax, also nearby was the marina where you can chatch the ferry across to Sankithos and Kefalonia.
Our experience was unbelievable, it's a great place for a holiday with the family. The staff were very friendly and curtious. Our room was clean and comfortable. Next time we visit the resort, we will take more advantage of everything it has to offer, eg, bushwalking, horseback riding, massages, great restaurant and of course the beach which looks out to Sankithos Island!.
5 out of 5
by Πολιτη from Παλλήνη

Ανετα δωματια, φιλικο προσωπικο

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
Ειναι η τριτη φορα που επισκεπτομαστε το ξενοδοχειο. Ιδιαιτερα για οικογενειες το συστηνω ανεπιφυλακτα
5 out of 5
by Βικυ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by P.CHRISTOPOULOU from ILIA PALMS GRECOTEL

ΓΙΑ ΣΥΝΤΟΜΗ ΑΠΟΔΡΑΣΗ

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels
Η ΤΟΠΟΘΕΣΙΑ ΤΟΥ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟΥ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΗ.Η ΘΕΑ ΣΤΗΝ ΘΑΛΑΣΣΑ ΜΟΝΑΔΙΚΗ .ΤΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΠΕΡΙΤΡΙΓΥΡΙΖΕΤΑΙ ΑΠΟ ΠΥΚΝΟΦΥΤΟ ΔΑΣΟΣ ΑΠΟ ΠΕΥΚΑ, ΕΥΚΑΛΥΠΤΑ ΚΛΠ. ΤΟ ΠΑΡΚΙΝΓΚ ΑΝΕΤΟ.Η ΘΑΛΑΣΣΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΟΝΤΑ .ΤΟ ALL INCLUSIVE ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΒΟΛΙΚΟ ΓΙΑ ΤΙΣ ΟΙΚΟΓΕΝΕΙΕΣ ΠΟΥ ΕΧΟΥΝ ΠΑΙΔΙΑ.ΤΟ ΦΑΓΗΤΟ ΗΤΑΝ ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΟ ΤΑ ΠΟΤΑ ΕΠΙΣΗΣ.Η ΘΑΛΑΣΣΑ ΜΟΝΑΔΙΚΗ ΚΑΙ Η ΠΑΡΑΛΙΑ ΜΕ ΨΙΛΗ ΑΜΜΟ ΩΡΑΙΕΣ ΨΑΘΙΝΕΣ ΟΜΠΡΕΛΕΣ .ΟΙ ΠΙΣΙΝΕΣ ΚΑΘΟΛΟΥ ΑΝΙΑΡΕΣ ΜΕ ΝΕΡΟΤΣΟΥΛΗΘΡΕΣ ΓΙΑ ΜΙΚΡΟΥΣ ΚΑΙ ΜΕΓΑΛΟΥΣ ΠΟΥ ΝΙΩΘΟΥΝ ΜΙΚΡΟΙ .ΠΕΤΥΧΑΜΕ ΜΙΑ ΩΡΑΙΑ ΕΚΔΗΛΩΣΗ ΜΕ ΠΑΡΑΔΟΣΙΑΚΟΥΣ ΧΟΡΟΥΣ ΑΠΟ ΤΟΣΥΛΛΟΓΟ ΡΙΖΕΣ...ΣΥΓΧΑΡΙΤΗΡΙΑ ΜΟΝΟ Η ΜΟΚΕΤΑ ΣΤΟ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟ ΗΤΑΝ ΓΙΑ ΠΕΤΑΜΑ ΣΥΧΑΙΝΟΜΟΥΝ ΝΑ ΠΑΤΗΣΩ ΑΚΟΜΑ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΤΑ ΠΑΠΟΥΤΣΙΑ.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lambrini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by elen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Χριστιάνα from Αθήνα

πολύ καλό για ξεκούραση

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels
εξαιρετικά ήταν όλα. Στο δωμάτιο είχαμε το διπλό κρεβάτι ένα παρκοκρέβατο και ένα μονό που μας είχαν βάλει για τα παιδιά και ήταν ευρύχωρα. Ιδιαίτερα όταν έχεις μικρά παιδιά, το φαγητό τους είναι εύκολο θέμα, αφού παρέχει παιδικές τροφές (αλεσμένα) όχι τυποποιημένα. Πολύ καλός ήταν επίσης ο κλιματισμός δροσερά δωμάτια χωρίς θόρυβο.