Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beach Beauty

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay...loved it so much, stayed an extra night!
2 out of 5
by anna from Athens

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The walls were like paper. The food was not tasty although there was a variety of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens Greece

Accessibility

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly although not always informative. Some of them were absolutely great but noticed (only a few trainees must say) were indifferent
Cons: Access and coffee. The quiet pool was not so quiet. Also the staff did not collect the beach towels from deck chairs which were not really occupied
Location: Beautiful location Roman baths near by, huge sandy beach
Went with a friend with a knee injury and found that the accessibility was not good. Long walking distances too many steps and the staff could not advice us for the shortest way to the lift and less stairs. Once the lift was out of order fixed on the same day however... The golf electric cars were great help but up to a point. The freebies were in locations full of stairs. If you have mobility problems avoid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Beautiful Resort set on the beach.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: We liked everything about it.
Cons: Not much.
Location: The resort provides everything we needed to relax, also nearby was the marina where you can chatch the ferry across to Sankithos and Kefalonia.
Our experience was unbelievable, it's a great place for a holiday with the family. The staff were very friendly and curtious. Our room was clean and comfortable. Next time we visit the resort, we will take more advantage of everything it has to offer, eg, bushwalking, horseback riding, massages, great restaurant and of course the beach which looks out to Sankithos Island!.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lambrini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by elen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for families - terrible food

Posted Sep 15, 2010 on Hotels
We did not originally book this hotel but were switched to it at the last minute due to a problem with our selected hotel. This hotel is geared towards families, so as a couple this was not an appropriate choice for us. The pools & services are excellent for children - everyone seemed to be having a great time. The food on the other hand was terrible. We ate at the special taverna as well as the buffet style restaurant & were extremely diappointed. It was barely edible. We enjoyed all of our meals throughtout Greece but could barely finish anything on our plates here. Absolutely disgusting...and we're not picky eaters! The hotel quality was fine - far below what you would get at a US 4-5 star resort, but adequate. It seems like they tried to make it nice, but just didn't quite get there. There isn't much in the surrounding areas so the all-inclusive feature would be convenient if it weren't so bad. Overall, if you are looking for a place for your kids to enjoy & don't care too much about the quality of your own stay this place will work. It didn't feel at all like you were in Greece - it could have been plopped down anywhere with the same result. I personally couldn't wait to get to a more traditional Greek hotel.
3 out of 5
by AIKATERINI from ΠΑΛΑΙΟ ΦΑΛΗΡΟ ΑΘΗΝΩΝ

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Πληρωσαμε για πλευρικη θεα θαλασσα, ομως δεν βλεπαμε καθολου θαλλασα, μονον δενδρα. Το σχολειο του υπαλληλου του ξενοδοχειου για το θεμα αυτο ηταν : Η θαλασσα φαινεται απο τον τεταρτο οροφο , το δωματιο μας ειναι στον δευτερο οροφο ( το 276) το οποιο ομως ειναι από την πλευρά την θαλασσας !!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Πολιτη from Παλλήνη

Ανετα δωματια, φιλικο προσωπικο

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
Ειναι η τριτη φορα που επισκεπτομαστε το ξενοδοχειο. Ιδιαιτερα για οικογενειες το συστηνω ανεπιφυλακτα