Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Fijn zwembad. Keurige kamer. Dichtbij Olympia opgraving en dorp. Gezellig wten bij zwembadbar
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t.o. canada

for 1 night it's ok

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Staff rude, and tried to make us pay again after we booked with Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from blue bell, pa

Short ride to downtown and historical sites

Posted Aug 16, 2016
booked online without much prior knowledge of the area or hotel itself. Chose this hotel for advertised larger room for family of four and pool. Overall facility was average to good. Room was just large enough for two twin beds and two roll away cots. Very little space for anything else. Had to use only available desk top space for luggage. bathroom was adequate but sink top was very small, barely big enough for basic toiletries. Only place to put towels was in the shower. Biggest recommendation I would give the staff is to add a few towel racks and a small added counter top space if you will tout this suite as large enough for a family. Breakfast buffet was average. We did not stay to eat dinner poolside. Instead we went into town. Pool was pretty good and they did provide nice pool towels when requested. Most visitors appeared to be using their own. Not a lot of pool chairs or shade to get out of the sun as they were claimed by a few families with a number of kids. Lots of open deck area though went unused. A few umbrellas might be good for that space. pool was decent size and offered some shade in the deepest end as it was located under a cantilevered pool deck around the bar area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from derbyshire england

Hotel in olympia

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Well situated in relation to ancient Olympia. Staff great. Would recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Spartan hotel - close to Ancient Olympia

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Convenience to where we want to go - Ancient Olympia. They did have a refrigerator in the room which was nice.
Cons: Service. Hotel could use an upgrade.
Location: Not much to do around the town except to visit the Ancient Olympia.
This hotel is conveniently located close to the Ancient Olympian site. It is about a 5 minutes drive to the parking lot. The hotel itself was very bare. Breakfast was not fully ready when we got there at 7:15 and we had to ask for hot water for our tea which was barely lukewarm. Breakfast spread was just ok. Hotel felt more like hostel (YMCA) than a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jerusalem

Nice apartment rental near town

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Isolated building on hill beautiful location. Quiet. Very clean. Nice porch. Wi fi works well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Nice and comfortable

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Adequate free parking, good pool size, staff keen to help.
Location: Apart from the historical olympic site and assiciated museum, the archimedes museum was excellent.
Hotel was average and rooms were spacious. Staff was excellent and very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Haris, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind words
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice people, nice stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff and owner were very nice and helpful. Food was very good. The only problem is that there was no shower curtain. So, water was everywhere...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 44240

Bien accueillis

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Chouchouter au bar en attendant que notre chambre soit prête en début d'après-midi. Dommage que la piscine ne soit pas prête début avril ...
5 out of 5
by john from Aabenraa

Super Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Super hotel med nogle fantastiske flotte værelser