Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Edinburgh

Big Hotel - Little Service

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here overnight during our recent trip across Europe. The adjacent river had a sewage outfall next to the hotel, very smelly. The receptionist's were very cold and abrupt with the guests. The food menu was incorrect on it's description of the food available i.e. the Sea Food Platte did not include any Sea Food!
1 out of 5
by MUSTAFA from السعوديه

السعوديه

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
غير نظيف الفرش
1 out of 5
by abdulaziz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emir from Rijeka

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Poslovno sam bio u Sarajevu na Ilidži. Hotel je u neposrednoj blizini mog posjeta.Hotel mi je trebao samo za noćenje. Zadovoljan sam sa lokacijom i uslugama koje hotel pruža. Čistoća sobe i hotela je jako dobra. Nadam se, da ću se u hotel ponovno vratiti.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was a short stay. Hotel is OK. The room could be cleaner. Breakfast too. Other things abd services are good.
2 out of 5
by mustafa from السعوديه

جيد

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
فيه ازعاح من المتسولين على الباب احياننا
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un pezzo di medio oriente a Sarajevo

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: La stanza
Cons: Il ristorante
Location: Nell'estrema periferia, tutti i servizi basici nei dintorni ma il quartiere non è per nulla turistico
L'albergo è basato sullo stile dell'albergone moderno ex jugoslavo, ma sembra stato eletto come punto di riferimento della comunità medio-orientale che ha interessi in Bosnia-Erzegovina. La popolazione sembra vivere di caffe e sigarette. A parte questo, che potrebbe essere un po' disorientante per l'occidentale medio (i volantini turistici sono scritti in arabo), l'albergo è ok, con camere pulite e confortevoli. Il personale è un po' rude ma efficace nei servizi. Non ho provato il ristorante. Il quartiere nei dintorni è un suburbio della periferia di Sarjevo, collegato al centro storico con un tram comodissimo.
5 out of 5
by Zeki from Australia

Everything was wonderful

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was great experience .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Decent place considering the situation of the country. Hotel staff extremely polite and helpful.