Ratings based on 1,182 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: The indoor/outdoor pool and spa were relaxing and quiet, the layout of the unit spacious and the location to restaurants and the IPAC was ideal.
Cons: The mattress! Not good.
Unfortunately the bed was extremely soft and dipped in the middle. It certainly didn't make for a comfortable night's sleep. We also found that whilst the staff were friendly, attention to detail was lacking. Two separate requests (one for milk and another for a top sheet) took us asking several times to receive what we had asked for. We would certainly consider staying there again, but a more comfortable bed would be a must.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great City location

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
This was a business stay, did not have a chance to use hotel facilities but room was very comfortable and well equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Overall it was nice stay but few things were missing like there were tea bags but no milk was there in the fridge. Otherwise it was nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great location. Close to beach, shops and eateries

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Value for money and great space for families to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Nice weekend getaway where central to everything. Would recommend to friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Pleasant and comfortable

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Lastminute
Great central location. Staff wonderful. Reasonably priced. Air con was not the greatest - blew along the ceiling so took a long time to feel the cool, but once room did cool down...it stayed that way. That said, clean, comfortable room, easily accessible from car park and street without a hassle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Sydney

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Location & Staff
Cons: See above
Location: Lovely beach not far away, and walking distance to the shopping centre
Loved our stay, and the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Room was very nice. My only feedback would be in regard to the servicing of the rooms - just a few details overlooked (replacing towels, taking the bath mat, and not replacing it with a new one, etc). Very minor details, and overall a great stay and we will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blacktown NSW

Close to beach & shops

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Wotif
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Apartment suites family with kitchenette, makes it really easy to prepare food for kids. Complimentary wifi is a lifeline for downtime. Hotel facilities (pool, gym and sauna) are a nice touch. When weather is not great, kids can swim in the heated under cover pool with pump spa. Very family friendly place. Will be back again
5 out of 5
by phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Virginia

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely couple of days away