Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WELLINGTON NZ

Fantastic

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Arrived after a long drive to friendly staff, a spacious, clean & comfotable apartment. The soa downstairs was hot and working!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely presented hotel but too pricey

Posted Mar 4, 2017
The hotel room was lovely but the spa was freezing which was a shame.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

Perfect for people with a car

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Very comfortable place in a very beautiful region. Actually I needed to rent a car becouse it is 10 km far from the city of Wollongong, even if the bus and train service is very usefull.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with great staff

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Would definitely recommend this hotel - it is very clean and a great location. Staff were excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to town and beach.T

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: The Hotel Reception staff were very polite and helpful and took on board out complaint re the evening meal. They appreciated the feedback.
Cons: Nice for balcony to be cleaned with table. Photographs alongside menu of meals.
Evening meal (room service) was terrible. We did not eat the meal apart from chips. Bathroom towels although clean has an unpleasant smell. Not sufficient tea, coffee and sugar. More cups or mugs would be ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from china

New year stayover

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Great location, fantastic staff, great value for money and the best room with heaps of space! Perfect for short or long term stayover, for a couple or small family! Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chisholm

Room

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Wotif
Nice place to stay. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment which was quite spacious. The kitchen was new and lovely. Only thing was the split system air con it didn't reach the bedrooms which made them quite stuffy. But other then that we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were amazing. I spoke to them before we arrived and they were very patient and helpful. Tracey who welcomed us and sent us on our way was extremely friendly and nothing was too much trouble.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

.Friendly and helpful staff working in reception.

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very spacious room.. We was on an overnight stop and sadly no time to explore the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very large comfy apartment

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
great!