Ratings based on 1,724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great stay!! Highly recommend The staff were extremely helpful and friendly (especially when I left my macbook behind!!)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all amenities

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Clean and close to the beach and restaurants
Cons: 1. Shower head not ideal for tall people 2. Wi-Fi password numbers 0 and letters O and the letters I and number 1 were not distinguishable
Location: Win Stadium, hotels, beach
Pleasant experience, I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Wollongong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kiama, NSW

Hidden Gem

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Well located hotel. Close to beach, restaurants, bars and shops. Staff professional and friendly. Balcony room was large and had a great view over Wollongong Golf course. The only downside to my stay was that the pillows were a bit lumpy (although I am fussy as far as pillows are concerned!). Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, good price, clean.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Overall, the experience was good. The staff were helpful and the location and price were good. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Hotel Room Small & unhygienic...

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable, happy hour was reasonably priced offering a bowl of free chips...
Cons: There was long hair all over the floor in the bathroom... the toilet seat wasn't screwed onto the toilet properly... Had to Wear shoes in the shower, due to the mould apparent in the shower... Shower leaked, causing a major slipping issue... Stains all over towels, looked like they hadn't be washed... Pillows were filled with feathers, worst things to sleep on! Fridge didn't work properly, kept things warm, not cold... And the TV reception was horrible, like watching ants crawl across the screen... Unfortunately, I will not be returning back to this hotel
Location: Reasonable walking distance to everything, great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Lovely wedding getaway stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Bed was super comfy which was a relief as we stayed 3 nights. Everything was pleasant, clean, staff were courteous. Parking was easy out the front and did not have to pay. Didn't have the breakfast as it was not included in package and separately was too expensive to justify. However did enjoy the pod coffee that was provided and fridge facilities in room. Overall a fantastic stay in Wollingong.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent, fabulous staff and facilities

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Near Win stadium
King size bed, kitchenette lounge area, very spacious
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Well placed, near beach walk

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Location and comfy bed.
Cons: It doesn't really have a comfortable area for drinks, reading or dining so it's almost mandatory to go out. The bathroom was clean but not spotless.
Very comfy bed. Ideal location to enjoy upgraded beach walk and surrounds. Fabulous Jasmine Thai restaurant less than 5 minutes walk away for dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south coast

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Convenient and modern. Fantastic staff, great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a stop over

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: I was at the back quiet
Cons: Carpets
Location: Supermarket and beach
Hotel is good but needs mew carpets, staff were great and easy parking , supermarket near and a good night sleep, I would stay here again.