Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome

Grazioso e silenzioso hotel vicino autostrade

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Efficienza e pulizia
Positiva, servizio efficiente e rapido. Albergo nuovo e confortevole. È importante avere un mezzo di locomozione proprio perché un po' distante dal centro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location for beach and Walled Town

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Clean and well presented large family room. Free WiFi
A clean and friendly hotel close to both the beach and the walled town. Great for an overnight stay before catching the ferry back to Portsmouth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr nettes und gut gelegenes Hotel in St Malo

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Das Personal und das Frühstück waren bemerkenswert.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich etwa 200m vum Strandzugang und ca. 25 min vom alten Stadzentrum.
Das Hotel liegt sehr nahe bei einem der Strandzugänge von St. Malo, welche nicht sehr zahlreich sind. Um das Hotel gibt es zahlreiche gratis Parkmöglichkeiten. Bis in die Altstadt sind es zu Fuss ca. 25 Minuten, entlang der wunderschönen Strandpromenade. Das Team ist sehr zuvorkommend und Freundlich. Das Frühstück ist einfallsreich, bietet Abwechslung bleibt jedoch einfach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel tres acceuillant

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: tres beau decor,calme,acceuillant,
hotel bien situé pour faire des visites proche de la mer, facile à trouver
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value and Location

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Location and parking
Cons: Breakfast was not for me.
Location: Beach 1 block away and St Malo walls (10 mins walk)
Hotel was good, short walk to the Walls (10mins), staff were friendly and really helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Blaz R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by peng from beijing

房间虽小但是该有的都有

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
房间虽小但是该有的都有,也很清洁。 唯一不太划算的是早餐,没什么可吃的
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julien from Paris

Un personnel de qualité

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable avec un personnel très serviable et très disponible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Camille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ramiro from Fontenay le Fleury

Super hôtel

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Un très bon séjour, si je dois revenir à Saint Malo, je sais où loger désormais :) Un hôtel propre, calme, avec un personnel souriant, charmant, et accueillant, que demander de plus ? Continuez comme ça !