Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel more than hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great for one short night - Friendly staff, not much to do or to expect. Hotel facilities on-site include a restaurant and a few small to mid-size meeting rooms. Parking is available for free but limited in size. Basically a motel in a business area, with clean rooms and dated interior.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
No warning in advance that hotel restaurant would be closed. In fact it didn't matter as there were several places to eat within walking distance. Hotel receptionist/manager gave this information in French but did not indicate where they were!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs CO

Brit Floreal Hotel near Rennes France

Posted Nov 5, 2011 on Hotels
Good hotel for the foreign (American) traveler. Nice resturant with good food. Easy access to major roads to visit Brittany and Normandy areas. Would recommend putting more info on the Hotels.com site for finding the hotel when coming into Rennes via train or air. Lost my purse, passpot and credit card inside, on the parking lot when leaving early one morning. The owner found it and kept it safe for me until I returned that evening. Wish this hotel allowed for payment through Hotels.com prior to leaving the US.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bath

Very disappointed!!

Posted Aug 22, 2007
The location of the hotel was fine for a night's stopover. The condition of the showers in hte rooms was very poor indeed - black moukld and broken doors. We were shown 3 and chose the last, albeit still not good. Had we have had another option, we would have changed hotels. Lounge and bar area VERY smokey and not a comfortable place to be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfaisant

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Satisfait
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sans plus

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Choisi pour sa proximité avec le complexe sportif, pour une compétition de badminton. Hôtel agréable mais un peu vieux.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
J'avais demandé un lit double vu mon gabarit et j'ai eu une chambre avec deux lits simple. Au petit déjeuné à 8h10 déjà plus de viennoiserie, dommage!
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels