Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find. Quiet.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: The price, location, helpful staff and cleanliness.
Location: Just off the ring road, opposite E.Leclrec and very near Stade Rennais.We caught a bus into Rennes which stopped across the road and ran every 10 mins
A perfectly fine hotel for a short stay. Very easy to find and even though it is on a busy road it was remarkably quiet. Staff were very helpful. The room was well maintained and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jan from UK

A safe bet

Posted Apr 25, 2012
This was actually like our motels, basic, but overall a comfortable place to be. The reception staff spoke good English, at least the one that was on the desk when I arrived and she even arranged the taxi before my arrival to collect me from the airport. I felt completely at ease even though I was a lone traveller and wouldn't hesitate to recommend in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chichester UK

Very Helpful

Posted Aug 26, 2009
We did not get to the hotel in time, and had to spend the night elsewhere (our fault). The next day we arrived at the hotel, and they allowed us to stay that night as we had aleady paid for one night. Excellent. In particular, excellent help from Beata on the reception desk. Good value food at dinner and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accueil parfait

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Très bone accueil, chambre propre et confortable, très bon restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: le calme , une excellente literie ! le parking gratuit , l’accès facile , commerces a proximité ........... station service juste en face
Location: rdv de travail ! pas le temps de visiter
première expérience chez campanile , a recommander
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Matoury

Proche arrêt Bus Centre Commercial et McDo

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Télé OK, chaines de Canal Sat.
Location: Cleunay pas grand chose à faire dans le coin. Centre commercial fermé le Dimanche. McDrive 24/24 ouverture à 8h 7/7.
Pratique le Bus 9 très fréquent à 25 minute du centre. Près d'un Leclerc et du McDo. Le petit déjeuner un peu cher (9 €) avec le McDo à côté. Internet bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Le Havre

Très satisfait de l'accueil et du séjour

Posted Jun 3, 2015
J'ai pris Campanile par manque de disponibilité et de prix attractif en Centre Ville de Rennes et j'ai été très agréablement surpris par la qualité de l'accueil et du séjour. Rien à redire. A conseiller !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

très bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Sep 23, 2014
la proximité du parc de la prévalaye.L'absence de bruit.Le parking bien commode devan t la chambrer.
4 out of 5
by Blanca from Zaragoza

Es un Hotel muy cercano al centro de Rennes.

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Muy próximo al centro de Rennes, y económico.
Cons: La limpieza y el servicio de lencería (toallas).
Un aprobado alto. La limpieza en los espacios "menos visibles" es manifiestamente mejorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by julian from strasbourg

bien situé près de la ville et de l'autoroute

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: la proximité
Cons: aucun
Location: le centre ville de rennes très jolie
nous sommes restés qu'une nuit pour visiter la ville hôtel bien situé, rien à redire