Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Amazing

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Everything.
This place is amazing. The rooms were elegant and the service was superior. Unfortunately we couldn't stay longer to enjoy the surroundings. I would recommend this place to anyone in the area looking for a relaxing place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Castillo 5 estrellas

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Un 5 estrellas muy bonito, pero con falta de cuidado. Albornoz en el baño sucio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yoshihide from japon

必ずまた来たくなる

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
素晴らしとしか言いようがありません… 人がいっぱい来るのはいやなので、教えたくはありませんがね…
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Just lovely

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Simply lovely, great, magnificent. We'll definitely come back. Never stayed in any better hotel in my life. Superb room, Lovely dinner, and the garden! Well worth visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fabien from Doubs

tres beau cadre

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
Un hotel tres joli, bien placé a proximité de Rennes mais dans un cadre tres vert. quelques details ennuyeux, pas de clim, une chambre manquant d ouvertures, mais nous gardons un tres bon souvenir du séjour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ville d'Avray

Cadre agréable

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Personnel extrêmement courtois et efficace. Diner de très bonne qualité mais en quantité insuffisante. Petits déjeuners parfaits.
Cons: Le réglage de la douche est particulièrement compliqué et délicat et la température de l'eau est très variable...
Location: Corps de bâtiment principal du château.
Séjour agréable quoiqu'un peu contrarié par un mariage bruyant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YS Kim from KOR

정말 좋았습니다.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Cons: 작은 냉장고라도 객실에 비치되어 있었으면 합니다.
직원들이 친절함 경치가 좋음 객실 매우 양호 샤워, 화장실 시설 매우 좋음 방이 예쁨 식사도 맛있음 Rennes에서 가깝고 몽셀미쉘도 1시간30분이내 출장에 여자친구를 데리고 갔는데 너무 좋은 곳에 묵게 되어 프랑스에 있는 내내 기분이 너무 좋았네요. 이 호텔만 생각이 나더라고요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernard from Montpellier

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
C'est un endroit très agréable et reposant, le personnel est discret, à l'écoute, serviable et dynamique.