Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good lots of choice.
Cons: Air conditioning in the rooms would be good
Location: Close to the beach
Stayed 2nights,close for the ferry rooms are a bit small & get very hot as no air con, as we were on the ground floor we didn't keep the windows open, lots of noise at night with people returning doors banging & you could hear the lift every time it was used.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Clean hotel right on the beach

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The staff were more than helpful, and very polite. Speaking about 5 different languages! They view out the front was pure ocean, with the sun setting over the sea. The intra-muros are about 10 mins walk away, and we went a few times. I would definitely recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, well equipped, efficient
Well placed for the centre of the town, within easy walking distance. Also easy to walk to the railway station.
3 out of 5
by Cynthia

A bit disappointed.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay. It was centrally located.I have to say that 50Euros a night for parking was a bit excessive. The hotel itself is a bit dated and over priced for what you get.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien sauf espace exiguë

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
quartier agreable personnel acceuillant mais chambre et salle de bain trop petites
4 out of 5
by Claude from Saguenay, Canada

Un personnel à l'écoute des besoins

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
J'y ai séjourné qu'une nuit et je suis tombé sur un soir de grande marée et de grand vent, bref, de tempête. On m'a donc suggéré une chambre en hauteur pour voir le "spectacle" la marée haute venue. Or, il s'est avéré qu'avec de grands vents dans les vitres et le bruit, il devenait difficile de dormie, alors ils ont gentiment accepté de me déménager aux étages inférieurs. Pour le reste, petit déjeuner correct mais menu du dîner un peu limité. Le confort et la propreté étaient au rendez-vous et la localisation de l'hôtel est parfait, face à la mer et à 10 minutes des remparts de St-Malo.
3 out of 5
by LAURENCE from Nanted

Hôtel avec belle vue sur mer

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bon séjour bien situé Seul bémol parking trop chère
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

海岸にや旧市街に近く、立地が最高

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: 立地、部屋の清潔さ、スタッフの気さくさ
Cons: 特にないです
Location: シーフードがおいしいレストランが近くにありました。ランチは地元客で満席でした。
駅からはやや遠いけれど、静かで眺めもよく、受付スタッフがとても親切で好感がもてました。 またすぐ近くに大型スーパーがあり、何でもそろいます。たとえば、出来立てのお惣菜とワインを買ってきてホテルの部屋で食べることもできます。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Notre weekend ne résumait pas à l’hôtel ouf !!

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
les rares chambres donnant sur la mer étaient déjà prises. nous étions donc logés dans un bâtiment derrière le bâtiment principal ... devant sortir de surcroît ... sous la pluie pour rejoindre la salle de petit déjeuner par exemple. la chambre était à peine propre, soin limite. la literie bien juste, ... bref très déçus !!! dommage ... mais c'est la première et dernière fois que nous irons dans cet hôtel. voyageant beaucoup, ma référence pour un prix similaire est : une chambre impeccable grande et confortable en plein Madrid ... le bord de mer devient plus cher que les capitales européennes ... attention à ne pas faire fuir les touristes de passage ...