Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from normandie

Hôtel accueillant face à la mer

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: L'amabilité et la gentillesse du personnel, La vue sur la mer depuis la chambre, les toilettes séparées de la salle de bains
Cons: les lumières de chevet un peu trop fortes
Location: Quartier calme, proche de la ville, stationnement facile
séjour (de 15h à 11h le lendemain) pour admirer la mer lors des grandes marées de novembre. Très satisfaits de la vue depuis la chambre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Clean, good value hotel with very helpful staff who provided excellent support when my luggage was lost by the airline
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand-Quevilly

Très bon hôtel

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable, hôtel très bien placé, personnel a accueil sympa, dommage que le personnel du petit déjeuner soit si peu aimable...
4 out of 5
by sylvain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치도 좋았고 아침식사도 좋았습니다. 단지 바캉스 기간이라 주차가 어려웠습니다

Posted Aug 21, 2016
스텝들도 아주 친절하였습니다. 아침식사도 생각외로 아주 좋았습니다. 그런데 프랑스는 객실에 냉장고가 다 없네요.
4 out of 5
by Ann from Jersey

Gaveys break

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good customer service
4 out of 5
by Ann

Family break

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Wonderful end to our stay in France

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The location - the view from our bedroom window was amazing - comfort, availability of a private parking space and exceptionally helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Magnificent beach nearby, plus restaurants and shops made our brief stay even more enjoyable.
We travelled up from the Vendee region of France the day before our ferry departure from St Malo and chose this hotel (from a booking website) for one night. It far surpassed our expectations in every way and, in particular, the staff were welcoming, friendly and most helpful.