Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Personnel tres agréable et orienté service. Bien situé dans un endroit calme. Séjour très reposant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adrien from Ploulec'h

Week end

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Le service de l'hotel rien n'a reproché. Notre chambre, chambre double classique donc 2 petits lit collé l'un a l'autre. Personnellement j'ai passé une mauvaise nuit du au matelas, et, isolation entre les chambres (j'entendais mon voisin de chambre ronfler). La vue sur un jardin où il y a le jacuzzi (qui est en supplément) qui doit être magnifique en saison mais la pas du tout entretenu. La piscine super rien à dire, le restaurant on ni a pas mangé. Mais gros point négatif le parking ou il faut rentré assez tôt pour avoir une place car 14 places pour un hôtel de 45 chambres et trouver de la place dans les rues à côté ou il y a des résidences de particuliers on a mit 30min a trouvé une place en tournant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shame about the parking

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Impossible to manoeuvre in the car park. Diner tasty but presentation leaves a lot to be desired. Electric bed gave up after 1 night and I had to sleep sitting up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bruno from Chantilly

Un séjour alliant repos et effercesence de St-Malo

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très agréable, très bonne ambiance, personnel chaleureux, très bon accueil, charmant jardin. A 2 pas de la plage et Saint Malo accessible à pied. Séjour reposant et ressourçant. Très bonne table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Sehr angenehmes, ruhiges und sauberes Hotel mit guter Ausstattung der Zimmer. Hotelteam sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Als Ausgangspunkt für Unternehmungen rund um St.Malo sehr zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Flemming

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by D J P from Jersey

Brief overnight stay

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for one night prior to a very early start to catch an early morning ferry. We therefore had little time to use the hotel's facilities but it was in an ideal location for our needs. The hotel has free parking but spaces are limited due to the small parking area at this town centre hotel. We were greeted by a friendly and helpful receptionist and overall found the hotel to be very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcelle from Ile-de-France

Très bon hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien placé à 15 minutes de marche de l’intramuros, ce permet de se garer facilement dans les rues adjacentes quand le parking est complet. Petit déjeuner buffet avec beaucoup de choix de produits. Chambre spacieuse avec une cafetière et dosettes associées par contre pas de thé. Personnel accueillant et agréable. Juste le personnel de chambre qui manque de discrétion durant leur service. Hôtel à recommander.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Franck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels