Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Theodore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric from St Helier Jersey C I

Another wonderfull experience at your lovely Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The reason we go to your lovely hotel is treatment is always as stated 5 Star we enjoy the staff , food,the treatment we receive is always so friendly we are already to return as soon as possible, Eric and Anne Mauger
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, D.C.

Dinard is a very lovely place as is the hotel.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Staff. Very nice room.
Location: Dinard is a special place with lovely clean streets. St Malo also attractive. We drove between the two so don't know what the ferry service is like.
My husband and I enjoyed two delicious dinners in the hotel restaurant. Very pleasant and attentive staff. Our standard room was spacious and very well appointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Best location in Dinard

Posted May 23, 2016
Stayed 3 nights during low season. The property was almost empty so we were upgraded. Room was spacious and clean but without seaview. Room and service didn't impress but it's a top location in the city.
4 out of 5
by Meghan from Chicago

Seaside Room is Incredible

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
We booked a corner room with seaside views and it was incredible! Our only regret was not staying longer than one night to spend more time in Dinard and enjoy the amenities at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Staff could not be any more accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jersey

Lovely hotel, close to vedette landing.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Liked the position of hotel and staff always very helpful.
Cons: Reduce price of breakfast and evening meal and give free wifi
Location: Great location. Visited Dinan on the bus and had a day in St Malo.
Lovely stay again at this hotel but have noticed breakfasts and evening meals have become very expensive so we ate out. Vedette tickets now having to pay for, so no perks in staying at this hotel. Next time we may try another hotel which would be a shame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Classic chic hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Staff and facilities
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great central location without being in the middle of a noisy street
Lovely hotel close to sea front, town centre, casino and resturants. Rooms nice, beds fabulous, very comfortable. Had a spa treatment which we booked in the day, 90 minutes of relaxation. All the staff were very helpful and bilingual from front desk to valet staff all great at customer service.Only stayed one night, wished we could have stated longer. Would definitely recommend it to others and hope to return at somepoint.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Very expensive hotel in every way !

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Tried to make me change rooms for extra 45€ per night even tho had booked room for 3 persons. Not impressed by this action as we booked in. Refused same, very unnecessary start to holiday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bath

Wonderful old-fashioned glamour

Posted Jul 28, 2014
It was wonderful - view, pool, service - like somewhere Hercule Poirot would stay.