Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The breakfast room
Cons: Air conditioned in the rooms
Location: he town is 3 km away from the hotel, the beaches are very close
The hotel is in a quite street and looks like an old house. The town is 3 km away from the hotel, the beaches are very close. The room for 4 people is not very spacious but it si nice and very quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to beach v basic family room, ok price

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Cons: Room decor of family room. Maybe providing sum coffee and tea in the room.
Location: Good location. V near to beach. Good for having a nice stroll n taking in the lovely views.
Stylish hotel. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Great location, near to the beach, cafes and restaurants. Family room was very basic n in need of sum tlc and updating but clean n suitable for overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by Franck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by DIDIER

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avions réservé une chambre mansardée au 2ème étage. qd ns avons téléphoné à l'hotel, on nous a proposé une chambre au 1er nous disant que c'était la même donc nous avons accepté. ILS SE SONT BIEN GARDE DE NOUS DIRE QUE LA FENETRE DONNAIT SUR UN TOIT SITUE A 1 M !!!et qui obstruait toute vue!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Pas très honnête
4 out of 5
by anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnel accueillant . Petit déjeuner trop cher

Posted May 9, 2016
Déjeuner trop cher et pas assez de choix. Hôtel près des digues
4 out of 5
by georges2807 from Seine maritime

Hotel pres de la plage

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bien situé , environ a 3 km de St Malo intra muros.On peut se rendre à pied vers SM en longeant la plage par la digue. Promenade très agréable. Conseiller car les places de parking bien que nombreuses sur SM sont durs à trouver. Le parking de l'hôtel est inaccessible aux voitures un peu grandes ( Genres peugeo 3008,5008 ou Scenic) L' hôtel a été rénové mais il manque des voilages aux fenêtres.Il y a des rideaux occultant mais qui doivent rester fermés pour garder l'intimité. Nombreuses places pour se garer aux alentours. Propriétaires tres a l'écoute du client. Je le conseille.
3 out of 5
by Barbara from London

decent room close to the beach

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the beach. 30min walking to the city centre. Small grocery store nearby. Nice stuff. Clean room. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Jean-Charles from FOUGERES

HEUREUSEMENT QUE J'AI APPELER !!!

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Je ne peux pas le jugé pour la simple raison qu'il était complet meme en ayant payé !!! Heureusement l'hotel m'avait trouvé une chambre dans un autre hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from varsseveld

prima hotel

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Prima overnachtingsplaats, jammer dat je hier niet kunt dineren.