Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Really nice hotel close to the wall and the beach

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Amazing stay in st malo. Great hotel with great location and great staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
sejour famille - vue imprenable sur la digue et la grande plage de Saint-Malo proche de porte saint-vincent. accueil très serviable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Week end de rêve

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Hôtel très agréable près intramuros Et plage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Cyr/Mer

exce)ptionnel

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: j ai tout apprécié la déco la literie la chambre le personnel chaleureux et accueillant
Cons: juste le fait de pouvoir choisir la vue de la chambre
Location: juste à l entrée de l'intra muros et de la plage ont peu tout faire à pied parfait
Un hôtel aux portes de l'intra muros à 100 mètres de la plage un rêve
5 out of 5
by Yannick from Paris

Bel hôtel très bien situé

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est propre et agréable, la chambre spacieuse avec un balcon donnant sur la mer, le personnel serviable et souriant. Un bel endroit très proche de la vieille ville de st Malo, donc très pratique pour se promener. Séjour très agréable.
5 out of 5
by bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Brukte St Malo som utgangspunkt for sightseeing i Bretagne. Tilsynelatende populært, for veldig få hotellrom å oppdrive i påskehelgen i St Malo. Veldig koslig i gamlebyen og mange gode restauranter. Dette hotellet ligger veldig gunstig til ift gamlebyen og stranda.
3 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jersey

Perfect for an overnight stay.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Convenient, clean and friendly.
Location: Very close to the walled city of St Malo and its amenities. Quiet off season, somewhat different in the height of summer from previous experience.
East check in, ample indoor parking and well located just away from the main tourist hub. Rooms facing over the harbour as opposed to the sea do have the noise of a generator running but it is not too obtrusive.
5 out of 5
by DAWEI from Shanghai

Tres bonne situation

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Tres agreable !