Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Daanesh

Great staff, modern property, free secure parking.

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff here was fantastic. At check in Hotels.com had failed to pass on the reservation information so we had to wait for a good hour in vain late at night for it to show up. Luckily the conversation was great and we were offered a free beer each to pass the time. The property iteself was modern and clean, conveniently located too. Not the most picturesque of areas and shares its location with a KFC but a good place to rest if en route elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located reasonable hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very reasonable hotel in a good location with friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comment, and thank you for choosing our hotel. We look forward to seeing you next time!
5 out of 5
by anjon from Glos.

very comfy bed

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay but would have been even better if restaurant was open every day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a 1 night stay

Posted May 16, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel is close enough from city center with a free parking to be a convenient choice. Nothing fancy but really decent for the price. The free Wifi is limited to 4 hours or 200MB whatever comes first. A good choice for a short stay.
3 out of 5
by FRANCK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by FRANCK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by dominique

facile d'accès

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
accueil rapide comme le départ. petit déjeuner parfait.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

une nuit en transit à Cesson

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre propre, mais dont le mobilier et la déco datent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Correct

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour sur Rennes pour un mariage Etablissement convenable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cher client, Nous vous remercions pour cette note que vous avez partagée. Toute notre équipe sera enchantée de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre hôtel lors de votre prochain séjour. Sincèrement,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Séjour agréable surtout le samedi soir

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Ebookers
Location: Calme
Le nécessaire est présent et fonctionne sauf une lampe le mercredi soir
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Ibis Rennes Beaulieu, Hotel Management
 Cher client, Nous vous remercions pour cette note. Toute notre équipe sera ravie de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre établissement lors de votre prochain séjour. Sincèrement,