Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by alan from alan, spain

none

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
used hotel as one nite stopover. hoping for meal but outside caterers used so couldnt guarantee wat i wanted so went elsewhere. a tabac close for cheap drink. carrefour 10mins. pizzeria about same plus restuarent in town centre which all require driving. bar at hotel had poor selection.i have stayed in better places for less.overall severed its purpose but..!
5 out of 5
by Finally Retired from USA

Convenient location

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
We were there to visit friends so it was a convenient location for our daily getting together. The room was clean but if you have never traveled overseas you will think the room "small" but it is not. We managed to communicate with the front desk quite well, despite our limited French. It is on the main thoroughfare and quite easy to find - a lovely, hotel for an economical cost. Breakfast is available but we never tried it.
4 out of 5
by lulufreck from portsmouth

good value

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Very good chain hotel ,clean and comfortable with a very good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bernard

Très bon rapport qualité prix.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Contraint de m'éloigner de Rennes en raison des prix prohibitifs. pratiqués par les différents hôtels en raison d'un salon et de l'open de tennis, j'ai trouvé cet hôtel à qqs minutes en voiture et qui deviendra celui dans lequel je descendrai dorénavant. Pas de Resto mais une excellente brasserie à 200 mètres. Accueil sympa, cuisine nickel prix 20 / 25 € ... parfait
5 out of 5
by lucas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by david

Super hotel pour passer un bon moment sur Rennes

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nous venons 2 fois par an a Chartres de Bretagne et a chaque fois dans cet hotel. Il est très bien situe pour Chartres de Bretagne et proche de Rennes. Les chambres confort (celle que nous avons toujours réservée) sont très confortable et avec un balcon qui est agréable au printemps/ete. Le personnel est tres agréable et le gérant cherche continuellement a surprendre ses clients par quelque touches personnel amélioration. Cette fois nous étions agréablement surpris par les nouvelles numérotation des chambres ave de tres belle photos de voiture anciennes. Que vous dire de plus que Super hotel pour passer un agreable moment sur Chartres de Bretagne et / ou Rennes (avec voiture pour Rennes)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 nuit positive. Pas de bouilloire pour prendre un café en chambre pratique pour les départ avant le petit déjeuner.