Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

3 star hotel in the center of Quimper

Posted Jun 11, 2017
I stayed overnight in this hotel. If you plan to spend an evening and the following morning exploring the city it is a good hotel to stay in. There is no problem finding parking nearby even if you have to pay for it. It's affordable. The hotel staff was helpful and pleasant. Breakfast should be improved. The room was comfortable and clean. No noise at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Marielle GREGOIRE, Hotel Management
Thank you Alex. We try to make your stay perfect. Everyone will be happy to read you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great location, meticulously room, good price

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Being close to the train station and town center. Clean, good bed. We liked being able to make coffee or tea in our room. Lots of extra blankets.
Cons: The pillows were a little high for our taste.
We are Americans who lived in Rennes years ago, and were back in town for a series of events in the centre ville. This hotel, only a few minutes' walk from the train station, provided a fine base for us at a very reasonable rate. It was meticulously clean, with friendly service and English speaking when necessary. Several nice restaurants and brasseries are located on this section of Rue Janvier. We didn't take advantage of the 9.90 euro breakfast (our room was discounted and the price did not include breakfast), since we were sleeping in--but did check it out, and it included eggs and yogurt beyond the usual continental offerings. We'd stay there again happily.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Marielle GREGOIRE, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comment. We try to do our best and it's grateful to read you. We hope see you again in Inter Hotel Le Sevigne. Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean, comfortable and spacious. Well placed and well priced.
The room was well pleasant, the facilities well maintained. The buffet breakfast is priced well enough and I would recommend the hotel for the quick visits as it is only a 3 minute walk to the train station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Mme GREGOIRE, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to give us your opinion. It's help us to improve our services.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is easy to access. Front desk lady was very kind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank a lot! We hope to see you again in "Inter-Hôtel Le Sévigné"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to explore Rennes and Mont St Michel

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was close to train and bus stations which made it convenient to go to Mont Saint Michel. The room itself was spacious and clean. It was newly done.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by W F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by C H N from London

Friendly and Helpful Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly hotel, staff very helpful. Its near the train station, so the road outside can get a bit noisy at times.