Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
A wonderful value for our money! Such a comfortable and convenient place to stay
4 out of 5
by jacques from Rochefort/mer

super

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
bien pour mon séjour
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from channel islands

Nice hotel near rail station

Posted May 29, 2016
Pleasant surprise with the standard of service and comfort. Bed very comfortable premium bedding class, bathroom towels excellent. Buffet breakfast recommended very good for 9 euros. Management and staff very attentive, before I forgot minibar inside which is very handy for nibbles and drinks.
5 out of 5
by Joséphine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julien D.

Toujours un bon séjour.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Ebookers
Cela fait maintenant 5 nuits que nous passons dans cet hôtel, ce chiffre parle de lui même. Les chambres sont confortables, un très bon service et une nuitée dans le calme.
3 out of 5
by Erwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ali from Copenhagen

Good service and room

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel, but when I was there the Hotel was going through renovation. A lot of noise in the morning, but the location and room is very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rennes et ses alentours

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel refait à neuf avec décoration des chambres avec goût et originale. Hôtel juste en face de la gare et proches des transports en commun métro, bus, location de voiture. Très bon accueil.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
samedi découverte du centre ville et du stade athlétisme pour voir notre athlète courir le 200 m. dimanche promenade avec le plan détaillé des sites à visiter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels