Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, clean, modern hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good, clean, modern hotel, if a little sterile. Good for a short stay.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, quiet at night so good for sleeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing service
4 out of 5
by al

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Simon from London

Hmmmm

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
No room service on NYE! What?? Surely thats when people are most likely to utilise in room dining! Anyway, i must say, the front desk staff were exceptional- consistantly! Which is unusual. The remaider of the hotel is very average.
5 out of 5
by Cherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jules

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by annie from Hong kong

Not worth it

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
If not in 10pm evening all other hotel fully book And raining I will not spend $2500 HK dollar for one night stay and breakfast not included.No Facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall not bad

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Only complaint I have is the reception is kinda rude. Maybe more toward striaght forward than rude given English is not his first language.
5 out of 5
by Pam from Michigan USA

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Very friendly staff. Good restaurant attached that serves an early dinner. Get the ticket for parking to cover overnight parking at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by La Direction, Hotel Management
Dear Pam, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,