Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boissy maugis

halte au dernier moment

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: rien
Cons: tout
Location: haute sécurité
j'ai fréquenté beaucoup d' hôtel , des chambres d'hôpitaux et cet hôtel est égal voir inferieur à une chambre d'hôpital pour un 4* c'est très décevant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Didier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurie from lyon

Bien

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Mis à part le wifi qui ne fonctionnait pas, le séjour a été agréable. La chambre était confortable et spacieuse, le quartier calme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

Bien pour voyage pro

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: proximité de la gare SNCF , du métro.
Cons: isolation phonique
Location: cinéma , centre commercial , metro , SNCF , restaurants à proximité immédiate
Séjour professionnel de 2 nuits avec petit déjeuné compris. Tarif un petit peu élevé pour les prestations de l'hotel mais sinon hotel propre, chambre propre et bien décorée offrant le coffort nécessaire. Seul petit bémol , l'insonorisation des chambres , l atmosphere se fait bruyant à partir de 6h du matin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jules

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by annie from Hong kong

Not worth it

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
If not in 10pm evening all other hotel fully book And raining I will not spend $2500 HK dollar for one night stay and breakfast not included.No Facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BENOIT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overall not bad

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Only complaint I have is the reception is kinda rude. Maybe more toward striaght forward than rude given English is not his first language.