Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kim from Alberta, Canada

Quiet and nice

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel wasn't really near any amenities but it was quiet, comfortable and the service was very good.
4 out of 5
by clemence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by THIERRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nul

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel nul pour un 4etoiles chère pour les services petit dej 15euros je vous déconseil cet établissement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Hotel en renovation, l'acceuil et la chambre sont très bien. Le Pdj est cher pour un hotel comme celui ci et le cadre trop veillot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Comfortable and pleasant

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: The room, the staff and the cuisine at dinner
Cons: Renovations made access cumbersome
Location: Tranquil setting
The hotel is in a quiet setting, the rooms are comfortable and dining in the restaurant is a pleasant experience. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2015 by La Direction de l'établissement, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thank you to have taking the time to share your experience following your recent stay at the hotel Oceania Rennes. It's a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. You are right, we are actually improve our services to better accommodate you. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in one of our group's hotel. Kind regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Mis à part des problèmes d'ouverture de porte de la chambre m'ayant contraint à descendre plusieurs fois afin que la réceptionniste m'ouvre la porte, ce fut un séjour tranquille.
4 out of 5
by Damien from Vannes

Bien reçu

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel proche de Rennes

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel serviable et professionnel. Chambre confortable et très propre même si le materiel commence à vieillir un peu. Très bon restaurant. parking aisé gratuit.