Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

NIce hotel with lovely staff

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very spacious and grand.
Cons: Probably and update of the phone system.
Location: Location was very central to everything.
We had a lovely stay and everyone was very lovely and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Hotel close to downtown area

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Food and their breakfast buffet is good. Hotel staff was helpful and corteous
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Lack booking information

Posted Feb 21, 2017
No doubt hotel is good. Are you guys kidding toiletries and amenities are not included in booking. Even a non star hotel and lodge provide these items for free nowdays. When we ask at reception they told us it's not included in our booking. Wow ! keep it up. Very much upset
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Manila

just ok

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: friendliness of welcoming staff
Cons: additional service like shuttle going to and from the airport
Location: accessible
First, is the flexibility of service or request. Example, they are very strict in not allowing early check-in and in case, there is available room, there will be extra charge for it. Food receipt can't also be charged to hotel accommodation. Second,there should be a free shuttle to and fro the airport. Other than these, welcome staff are quick to assist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Balikbayan

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Staff are nice and helpful. The bathroom need to be renovated. The room are nice clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffett is good. In between sm 1mile and robinsons mall .4 mile to walk15 minutes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

Not a place to visit

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was ok
Cons: Totally new management mindset is needed
Location: Things are within 10 min by taxi
Extremely badly managed hotel. Staff seem to be instructed by management to control rather than serve the guests. Hospitality is catastrophic. Maintenance of facilities is terrible. I'm a very frequent traveler and this is definitely a candidate for my worst experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was dated. Management needs to update hotel.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pool required refinishing and the water was cloudy
4 out of 5
by Prapa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont book here

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Booked in a junior suite and all the stuffs from pillows to covers to blankets were all old. Not a really nice place to stay. We waited for 20mins to be sent to our room even though we already have our confirmed booking as the some of their colleagues changed the password of the computer and they can't open it. Rooms were not properly cleaned, the used toothbrush of the previous customer was still there and bathrobe has a lipstick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

american stockbroker in iliolo

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: everything very good.....i was happy deserves better stars then iwhat is listed on internet sites.....should be 4 stars
Cons: a little updating and some minor repairs
Location: jipney and cab access right outside the front door...this is helpful right on a main strip 15 minutes from iliolo airport
i have read reviews of all the hotels in iliolo and i can set them all straight this hotel is old yes...has old world charm...i liked that....needs updating but still good the pool is huge, heated and easily accessible and open many hours the water is hot in bathroom ...not always the case in all hotels they serve a good free breakfast every day.... their service is top notch...they try to make you happy wi fi service is bad....this is like many hotels free bottled water is important for americans elevator is very fast and their are camera in the hallways stores are nearby for shopping ..you are on a main strip...important for traveling and getting a cap 3 restaurants on premises for eating ....they are decent but i am spoiled with american food there is no casino...do not believe the ads there is a work out room and a large one up the block always someone at the front desk room have working air condition.....not always the case in other hotels room maids are hard workers and punctual you are very safe and feel that way the prices are reasonable and good deals can be found on the internet large sm city mall about 5 minute cab ride refrigerator in room....this is a necessity coffee tea maker also included....very important slippers and robes daily....very nice flat screen tv with some cable and two hbo stations.... i recommend the suites even the junior suite over any room they speak english plenty of staff and all very nice karaoke bar up the street