Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and friendly

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very Nice hotel. While driving through Germany, we just needed a nice stay! This place was just perfect,.
5 out of 5
by Michael from San Francisco, CA

Great inclusive hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ilshofen is a rather small town with little to offer. The hotel on the otherhand, has 2 restaurants and a separate bar with very friendly service. I don't speak German, but everyone was very accommodating and quite nice.
5 out of 5
by Billy boy from Las vegas

Comy Location

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels
Fantabulous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by e.g., Ryan from p

No complaints here!

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: Everything. Staff, amenities, facility, lighting..I even liked the carpet.
Cons: ?
Location: I was there for a meeting with some people at B&S. Quite convenient.
I checked in late and checked out late and never had even as much as a sideways glance from the staff. Totally professional, very accommodating. I wish I could have stayed longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Richmond Hill, ON, Canada

Great Value

Posted Nov 17, 2012
Pros: Restaurant
Cons: Location
Location: ! hour west of Nuremberg, a little too far
Very nice hotel, room and restaurant, excellent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel- large familie room

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great hotel. Good service. The toilet room was very small. But the bathroom large but with a bidet ??? Isn't bidet going to be in the room with the toilet??
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Kerstin Engel, Hotel Management
The bidet is in the bathroom because the toilet room is too small... you got the Point. But we're happy that you liked the rest of our Hotel, thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zakelijke overnachting

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Makkelijk aan te reizen hotel, ruim voldoende parkeerplaatsen, vriendelijke bediening, snelle service, goed eten in het restaurant en goede ruime keuze bij ontbijt, wifi werkte goed in het gehele hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel ne meritant pas ses etoiles

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
hotel vieillissant, pas insonorisé, environnement decevant