Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Amazing place!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Everything! I would say the views and the privacy are probably the best parts.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The tows are very easy to get to. I do recommend renting an ATV. Do not count on the bus.
The view and our villa was breathtaking! We were on our honeymoon and we could not have had a better stay. The staff was incredibly warm and helpful. It is a very private location. Everything is very clean and the food was wonderful. We felt like royalty. The owners will help organize anything you might need; dinner reservations, ATV rentals, taxi's to and from airport, boat trips. I did not know until we arrived but this bed and breakfast is ranked #4 in the world and it certainly felt like #1. If you stay for a few days be sure to try all the breakfast options. The poached eggs may have been the best I have ever had. :)
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Quebec

Wow!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
What a beautiful 3 days in Santorini!!. . .not cheap but you only live once right? What can I say about George and Alexandra and the staff at Aenaon Villas. . .they looked after every detail for us. . .booked a taxi to pick us up on arrival from Mykonos. . .gave us complementary wine once we settled in. . . breakfast was delicious and included in the price. The villa was spacious. . .and the hotel has an infinity pool overlooking a spectacular view of the sea. George recommended an excellent restaurant in Oia called Kantouni (run by a couple of brothers from Montreal!). All in all. . .never been so well looked after in all my years of travel. . .this stay was memorable!!
5 out of 5
by Niels from London

wonderful place

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
we just simply had the best time here. amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth it

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect stay! Recommend highly. Everything about villas is gorgeous, high quality and luxurious. Magnificent view. Owners extremely kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most beautiful place to stay on the island...

Posted Jul 4, 2015
This was our third hotel hop on the island and it was one of the best... Amazing hospitality and beautiful views from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Raleigh, NC

The views will leave you in awe

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful!!! Amazing!!! Fabulous!!! Service is beyond great and the view is one of the best you will see anywhere in the world!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Exceptional hotel in Santorini!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Everything, the customized attention, the delicious breakfast, the decor, the breathtaking views, the scenery, and the lovely owners!
Cons: It's perfect, I would not change a thing.
every detail about this hotel is outstanding! the owners George and Alexandra made our stay in Santorini such a memorable experience, the hotel's location is "out of this world," breathless views of primeval nature....the staff is beautifully trained and offers you a royal treatment. If you go to Santorini, this is a must experience, highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Marios from USA

Ultimate relaxation

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is managed by its owners and it shows. Everything is in its right place. Importance is paid to every detail. The view is breath taking. Staff super friendly. Ask the owners for advices regarding where to go to visit and where to eat and you will not regret it. We really loved this place. It was the perfect getaway for our honeymoon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels