Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Enjoy the facility and the good location. Staffs are all very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by alfredo

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great. the only bad thing is the room had no full size mirror and the lighting in the bathroom was not the greatest.
5 out of 5
by Jemma

Armonia Suite

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in the Armonia Suite for 3 nights after our wedding and it was very luxurious. Highly recommended for a romantic vacation.
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Nice room smelly water

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff. Smelly water. Decent room overlooking the caldera right on the trail between oia & fira. Room,includes breakfast delivered to your room each day. Average in flavor ( better to eat out). Rooms have a pool or hot tub, all all pretty impractical as either walk right in front of you or look down on you. No privacy. Office staff of hotel was very efficient and opinionated. We found they offered high price restaurant options versus local hidden gems. You cannot drink the water in Greece. In this hotel, the water in the bath sink gives off a terrible rotten egg smell. Makes it worse since it is a cave bathroom without windows, Nice facility, but expensive for amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Great hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Place was stunning, great location, better than being directly i the city areas because more privacy but close to everthing. Service top not topnotch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dream Vacation

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, room, terrace, privacy
Cons: Taller doorways as anyone over 5'8" will hit their head several times during their stay!
Location: Best location on the Caldera in my opinion and plenty of restaurants in walking distance.
Just back from a 15th anniversary trip to Greece where we stayed for 10 nights in the Orfeas suite. I can't say enough about the staff at this hotel. Aphrodite, Maria, Yannis and George are the best and no request was ever an issue for them. After not sleeping on the flight we were quite jet lagged and went to bed around 5pm shortly after arriving and woke up at 2:00 am starving and in need of coffee. We ran across George who was cleaning the pools and hot tubs and asked where we could get something at that hour. Within 10 minutes he brought us a pot of coffee and a plate of cookies, obviously well past room service hours. The Orfeas suite was fantastic and very spacious. During the time we were there construction was going on next door but we rarely even knew they were there and always asked us to let them know if they were being too loud which they never were. The daily breakfast on the terrace was well prepared and always on time. Being able to order the night before on the app was easy and convenient. What a great way to start every day with breakfast outdoors and a view that can't be beat. The staff at the hotel is always available to with car rentals, sailing tours and making restaurant reservations and recommendations. There are a number of restaurants nearby that are excellent and reasonable. I would recommend DaVincis, ToBriki and LaMaison. I would not recommend Vanilla as the food is just so-so and the service is terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Quality and location

Posted May 24, 2017
This is a top quality hotel, with excellent friendly staff in a brilliant location. There are some fabulous restaurants with great views in the wonderful resort of Imerofgili.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent

Posted May 22, 2017
Just came back from Dreams had a wonderful time, the staff were lovely and could not do enough for you. The views were stunning.
5 out of 5
by shivani

Dreams come trie

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
It is dreams come true.. I've never seen something like this.. must onthe bucket list .the infinity pool is out of the world
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from California

Amazing stay, best place in Santorini

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: The parking facility needs to be paved. larger sign with the hotel name is needed as it was difficult to find
Location: walking distance to the village
The hotel was clean, comfortable and the suites were nice, we had a Villa with indoor and outdoor pools. the water was heated in the outdoor facilities, the staff was very caring and made our stay very easy, the hotel is located in a more private area with amazing views of the Caldera, the hotel is with in a short walk from the village where you can shop and dine