Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

40th Suprise Birthday

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Staff, Views and atmosphere
Cons: The only way to improve is to have Angels fly down to carry you to sleep each bedtime!
Location: A boat trip is a must and you must go and walk around to explore!!!
I took my Wife to this amazing place for her 40th Birthday! We both enjoyed it and unlike many others that claim 5 star..this one actually is just that!!! The staff are amazing and the venue is breathtaking!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel with spectacular view

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Wonderful,spectacular views,walking distance to Fira. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
It is a beautiful hotel with stunning view. Their staff provide great service during our stay. We stayed in Junior Suite with plunge pool, everything is prefect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016
We stayed here for our honeymoon in mid October. The views are amazing and the infinity pool was like none other on the island. We enjoyed the 5 course complimentary breakfast every morning. The staff was extremely helpful, friendly and pleasant. We loved that our room was right on the trail to hike Scaros Rock and was also on the path to Fira. We couldn't have asked for a better place and definitely plan on coming back to Stay at Grace!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal view in Santorini with top notch service.
5 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Victor from San Antonio, Texas

Best Hotel in Santorini, perhaps all of Greece.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Having stayed at several of their competitors, I feel pretty confident in stating this is the best hotel in Santorini. It has THE best view on an island filled with spectactular views, and the rooms, food, bar and room services are very close to perfect. The concierge service is absurdly good, I forgot my electric razor and they sent a driver to the other side of the island to deliver it. Once a year my wife and I try to treat ourselves to a stay in a world renowned hotel and we both agreed this is equal or better to any of them. The only quibble would be if you have arthritis think that amazing view comes at a price (many stairs) but frankly once you arrive their is little reason to leave the property- every other view in the Mediterranean is a downgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Best hotel in Santorini!!

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: At the moment, nothing. There is nothing I could find
Location: So many things on Santorini, but this hotel is a perfect location because it's in Imerovigli which is in the center of this island.
First of all I’d like to say that this was my first time traveling out of country and I was extremely nervous. Flying in around noon we were greeted at the airport by one of their (well dressed) staff members, their shuttle service was beyond compare. The service was exquisite (they provided us with water & gum), upon entering the transportation. Arriving at the hotel they made sure our bags were carried down to hotel safely and well and included refreshments (some champagne, snacks). I immediately knew that we were in the caring hands of the Grace staff when I entered the hotel lobby and noticed how different the atmosphere was. And let me tell you, it seemed out of this world. We felt as if we were unique apart from the rest of the island. This hotel came with little surprises throughout the days, which made coming home (and I call this home because it didn’t feel like anything else) soothing. When it was cold, a blanket was provided, when it rained an umbrella was there too, when you got out of the shower you stepped into their slippers/ flip flops they offer. If you would have any accommodations needed, they were made. They didn’t just treat us like guests but as family. The breakfast was to die for! If you don’t have their breakfast, you haven’t experienced Grace Santorini. Usually people say that it is sad when you leave such a nice place but this place made it memorable. They went as far as gifting us a little something when we left. Best hotel experience yet!
5 out of 5
by Hazem from Egypt

Perfection

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect hotel with perfect view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Amazing location. Best view in santorini and unbeatable service. Clean white hotel and wonderful staff. Private plunge pool to watch the sunset.