Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Had a great experience. Hardworking, family owned and very romantic. Close to Fira and very central to the whole island! High elevation and had some of the prettiest views ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Absolutely amazing views

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Staff were not only polite and helpful but made their guests feel welcomed. Breakfast was amazing and overlooking the sea and beyond...priceless. The pizza there is great too. Would have no hesitation recommending this place to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Very nice hotel with amazing view, the best sunset

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Hotel staff is amazing, extreme friendly, accomodating and protective- cannot say enough. Facilities: large room, breakfast with amazing view, could pay a bit more attention to cleanliness the batroom, but overall very nice The only one thing which wasn't great was breakfast. I think needs to be improved, especially the eggs, cold platter of meat looked very sad and coffee isn't good. Overall we recommend this place for the best sunset in Santorini. We were there for our honeymoon and we loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best view!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
If you're coming for views this is the place! So magical.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best view in Santorini

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Location: Awesome location!!!
The view was simply incredible, and Rosa and her staff were always courteous and ready to serve at every second.
5 out of 5
by RandyH

Ilioperato is the best!

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing experience at Ilioperato. The staff is very helpful and friendly and the views are just incredible. Had the Iliaxtada suite which is the top of the property with large private balcony and jacuzzi. Really amazing experience!!! An absolute must go & stay!
4 out of 5
by Moe from Imerovigli

room with excellent view,hotel with lovely staff

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
we very much enjoyed our stay. the hotel is perfectly located with free parking spaces available. staff are the friendliest ever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel has a great view and a great location And the staff is wonderfully helpful!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh pa Usa

Little piece of Heaven

Posted May 24, 2017
Wonderful location,Excellent staff, Wonderful owners Impeccable service Felt like we were always being pampered...Fiid was fantastic ....Breakfast marvelous.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

That view....

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We went in April and had a very pleasant experience. Staff were friendly and room was clean. Would definitely go again.