Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Miami

What u expect a private suite in Santorini to be

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Service
Location: Imerovigly is the best part of the island to see the sunset and all the restaurants are waking distance.
Iliovasilema means sunset in Greek & what a sunset you will see from your suite. No need to go to OIA for that. we stayed at suite 18 and it was magnificent. Large, clean, private pool, and what a view. The MGR Anastasia and her staff were incredible & the breakfast in our private terrace was delicious. we would highly recommend suite 18 to all whom are looking for the view but with privacy, all rooms in Santorini with a pool are not created equal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing honeymoon suite!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: I wish it was cheaper, but what can you do.
Location: This is the highest point on the island, so definitely book in this area. Definitely go to Santo Wines for dinner one night!
We got the honeymoon suite with a private pool just for one night. It was expensive but totally worth it! Everything was immaculate, and the staff was excellent. If we had more money, we would have booked this for three nights. It's definitely worth spending the extra money for at least one night in this place during your stay. The view of the sunset was breathtaking. We stayed at 8 hotels during our trip through Greece, and this was definitely the best of them all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jupiter, FL

Very good Hotel, location and view

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel is worth more than the money spent. Excellent view from all the Room, very good ocean view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Friendly staff and terrific views!

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Very kind staff who helped us without hesitation. The service of cleaning and room service was efficient, with it done quickly and carefully. The views of this hotel were excellent, as if was high up seeing the beautiful caldera and the water. Overall, great accomodation with fantastic views - would definitely recommend and will come back! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location gor view and sunset

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Hotel staff is awesome. The rooms are well decirated and comfoetable. Bathrooms are small but space is a luxury in Santorini. The hotel doesn't have a restaurant but they provide excellent breakfast. The bar is not staffed all the time but the staff will take your order and deliver it. There are plenty of places to eat a ahort walk away. The views are amazing and everything you would expect from Santorini. Expect to do a lot of steps up and down all over the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Beautiful hotel, in the best location possible

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: best location in Santorini by far!!!
- Great staff, Anastasia was great!!! - I had heard that staying in Oia was the best, but I am so glad we stayed in Imerovigli as we didn't have to go anywhere aside from our room to see the beautiful sunset. - Beautiful room and bathroom! - The breakfast food wasn't my favorite, but I guess it was OK for it being continental breakfast. - There is a mini market across the street from the hotel - very convenient - Room service was great! Yummy pizza!!!
5 out of 5
by Kaveh

Best view and awesome staff!

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything here was great! The view is one of the best you can get in Santorini IMO. The location couldn't be better. 30 min walk to Fira and everything you might need is a few min walk away. The most amazing of all was the staff who were very nice and helpful. They helped us discover Santorini like a local, rent a vehicle, etc. Breakfast was good enough to start your day and was served at your own convenient time on your balcony. I would replace cereal with Greek yogurt and honey. The pool is nicely located but I would prefer colder water temperature, was a bit too warm! Overall I highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Super helpful staff! 30 min (hills and stairs) walk to Fira.
5 out of 5
by Giann Piero

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Incredible stay and amazing staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing views

Posted Jun 4, 2017
This hotel is even better than the pics show with breathtaking views of Skaros rock and the coastline up to Oia. Each room had its own terrace where breakfast is served and the sunset can be watched. All the staff are super friendly and so helpful with any question or need you have. Highly recommend!