Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Amazing hosts. Arranged us a last minute dinner, trek the next morning adapted to our needs and at a great price. Their polite and respectful attitude is unbeateable. Also, the views from the place are amazing...rooftop patio offers a memorable experience at night! The rooms are clean, comfortable and easy to access. The food is great and homemade by the hosts. Highlight also is the fact that the driver we got from Marrakech charged us 800 dirhams (80euro) for the trip one way and wanted the same price to come back. We realized that the hosts here were offering the pickup for both ways for the same price...we decided to cancel with the initial driver and the hotel made everything so we did not have to deal with it. Punctual, human approach. This place is a must!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Mountain tranquility

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Ebookers
We had a great time here. The large roof terrace was an excellent place to sit back & enjoy the surrounding mountains in peace & quiet. The staff were excellent & very helpful with all our queries
5 out of 5
by Ibrahim

Nice stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly the guy his ibrahim help us a lot
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Good comfortable Rid

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay at Riad Atlas Toubkal. The room was warm and comfortable and they looked after us very well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot!

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great Riad! We stayed in the family room and it was clean (beds a little uncomfortable but standard for Morocco). Staff are friendly, really not much more to ask for in the heart of Imlil.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful mountain hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was a wonderful place to have a quick weekend getaway. The food was great and the rooms were clean. I was very impressed at the quality of both the meals and the facilities especially since the police was so low. If your looking for a great hotel for a visit to Imlill this is the place.
4 out of 5
by Badih from Paris

Lovely place

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely place with a lovely staff. Starting point to visit nice waterfall.
4 out of 5
by Tarmo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herts, UK

Great value, warm welcome.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: The welcome, the food.
Cons: It was sometimes a little chilly in the eating area at breakfast time.
Location: The hotel is in Imlil, which has brilliant access to the mountains. However there isn't an awful lot to do in Imlil itself.
The welcome at this hotel is excellent, Ibrahim is a good bloke and very anxious that all his guests should be happy. The food is very good and excellent value at 100 Dirhams for an evening meal. The room was a bit small (I had room 3 which is the smallest double, but it was ok for one) but nice and had a balcony with a stunning view. Cleanliness was excellent. There are also fantastic views from the roof terrace, with a panoramic vista of the head of the Imlil valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by wintom

Very hard to find. Other things - excellent

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: very helpful staff
Cons: road-sign in village
clean as a whistle room, breakfast in lovely place with mountains view.