Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Weißdorf

Super Aussicht, guter Service

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Die tolle Lage und der freundliche Service läßt einen die Nachteile fast vergessen. Leider waren die Matratzen total durchgelegen, darauf war nicht besonders gut zu schlafen. Ich weiß natürlich nicht wie die anderen Zimmer sind, wir hatten damit leider Pech.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
周边环境很好,总体来说可以,就是wifi比较弱。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Da ist noch viel Luft nach oben...

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Service ist sehr nett und bemüht. Jedoch ist das Zimmer nicht mehr zeitgemäß, abgewohnt und unkomfortabel. Eine Matratze des Doppelbetts war durchgelegen, das Bad sehr eng und schon älter. Frühstück ist noch ausbaufähig, aber von hoher Qualität. Das Verständnis von Sauberkeit ist differenziert zu sehen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes privat geführtes Hotel bei Immenstadt

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Sehr nettes Hotel, mit hauseigener Sauna und Restaurant viele Ausflugsziele in unmittelbarer Umgebung z.B. der Alpsee und viele weitere Berge und Wanderwege leider waren die Zimmer super hellhörig - von der Ausstattung aber gut und vor allem das Bad war relativ neu
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zwischenstopp für zwei OK

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Trotz Stromausfall ein angenehmer Ort für unseren Zwischenstopp
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Sportlern wohl gesandt

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Freundlich, hilfsbereit und Sportler Orientieren
Cons: Ich persönlich hätte das Gefühl das, dass Kopfkissen vorher von einem Raucher benutzt wurde. Was mich als Nichtraucher sehr gestört hat.
Die Frühstück Zeit wurde angepaßt, damit Sportler die einen sehr frühen Start haben noch etwas zu sich nehmen konnten. Die Lage mit 5 km zum Start war einfach wunderbar. Die Ruhige Lage sorgte für genug Schlaf. Es war einfach wunderbar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don from Stamford, CT

Fantasitic

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
By far, the nicest place our family of 5 stayed at during our European vacation. The owner, Bebe, was fantastic as was the hotel. We were running late for our arrival and he waited an hour for us to arrive. There was some confusion as to whether or not we should receive free breakfast based on our hotels.com booking, but he made it right and did not charge us. Our hotel room could have slept 8 comfortably... we were so surprised at not only the size but the cleanliness of the suite (we had 3 bedrooms which slept 2 to 3 each), a living room, dining room and kitchen area. Breakfast was fantastic... everything you could want. The hotel is near the beautiful alp lakes and within 45 minutes of most major tourist places - Fussen (castle), Highline179, Lindau, etc. We are looking forward to returning to this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Mooi hotel in de bergen met Wellness

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Goede bedden, ligging, uitzicht, ontbijt
Location: Mooie locatie in de bergen met prachtig uitzicht. Was voor ons tussenstop op de weg naar italië
Fijne ontvangst door dame in Beierse klederdracht, goede bedden, mooi uitzicht, ruime kamer, schoon, gratis WIFI. Was voor ons een tussenstop. Gratis prima ontbijt en er zijn zelfs wellnessmoglijkheden zoals massages. Fijne familiekamer, kids samen op de slaapbank.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bien j'y retournerai

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très sympathique. Chambre impeccable. Petit déjeuner parfait Couloir des chambres du dernier étage un peu bruyant (insonorisation des portes à améliorer).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Disappointing experience in a nice location

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Just the quiet location.
Cons: Bedding (mattresses and pillows). TV (hardware and software) and wifi services. Front desk hours and services. No food available when we arrived
Location: nice green quiet area,
Poor and disappointing. Hotel did not deliver on what promised on Expedia. The room we got was disappointing on many grounds, from the pillows (smelly) to the mattress (uncomfortable) to the television (an ancient model, not a flat screen as advertised on Expedia) and its external digital box (significant buzzing noise, making watching TV just about annoying) to the fact that most channels showed a "no signal" status. Wifi was very poor and iffy at best. The hotel does not have an elevator, and carrying luggage 2 floors up in a winding staircase with narrow runs is dangerous and less than enticing if you arrive tired as we did (no hand rail on the walls, hence the point about the narrow runs is serious). No help was available. Carpet in the room was well loved and could use a steam cleaning. Bathroom was essential and extremely small but clean. Restaurant was closed and no food was available, so we had to drive to a nearby village for dinner. Front desk staff nice but hours of service hardly sufficient: we were told they wanted to shut the front desk as soon as possible (which was well before the 10 PM listed on Expedia) but a side door would remain open all night so we could come back to our room after dinner. Overall very very disappointed. Possibly the worst experience in the last few years of extensive travelling.