Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Perfect location for a stop en route to Umbria.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hotel is well located, the staff are friendly and the food in the restaurant is of a very high quality. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
by stefano from Legnano

Good for travellers

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Conveniently located just outside the highway, good for a business travel, clean, comfortable, unfortunately I had no time to enjoy the big outdoor pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bideford, North Devon

definately will be staying again

Posted Sep 9, 2007
After a disasterous flight with Air France and our luggage being left behind we finally got to Hotel Mollino Rosso 6 hours late. It was such a relief to find a spacious, extremely clean hotel room. Room service was excellent. Staff were friendly and accomodating. Meals in both the breakfast room and the restaurant were really good.We had our 3 year old daughter with us and found it ideal for children too. Overall faultless and we are already planning or return visit.
4 out of 5
by mauro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comodo, vicino autostrada!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra läge för affärsresa men slitet.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotell var rent och rymligt och var ett bra natthotell för genomresa. Trevlig och snabb personal. Dock har det haft sina bästa dagar och är slitet. Frukosten var sisådär och ljudet i matsalen högt och stökigt.
3 out of 5
by Simone from Fiumicino

Non può essere classificato come un 4 stelle

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Il personale è cortese, la sala ristorazione è carina e abbastanza fornita, la pulizia è buona. La struttura è però vecchia, non definibile fatiscente ma la sensazione è di trovarsi negli anni '50, a partire dall'arredamento per arrivare all'impianto elettrico totalmente inadeguato (ndr. non ci sono quasi prese nella camera, punti luce inadatti e di difficile gestione), la camera era completamente spoglia e asettica. Non può essere assolutamente classificato come un 4 stelle, credo che 3 sia più corretto. Il prezzo della camera comunque era abbastanza adeguato.
1 out of 5
by João

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marco from Roma

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ok