Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Canada

Comfortable beds.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Easy to find, close to the centre, nice staff, very comfortable beds, decent breakfast.
3 out of 5
by LINDA from Corfu

Hotel Olimpia

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was quite good as usual but the hotel fails when something needs fixing. The hydra masssage facility in the bath was not working and although I reported it on the 2nd day of our 6 day stay it was not fixed and no apology.
5 out of 5
by Ubiraci from Brazil

Excellent place to stay with good services

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay!! Hotel very comfortable, clean and organized. The hotel services are great. In the room there was a hot tub which was a great surprise!! We were able to rest and relax from the exhausting trip. Tasty and complete breakfast. Besides all there was a little place with Ayrton Senna items, which pleased us a lot and made it even better time, since we are fans and we were there just to have the honor of seeing the monument made for him at the track Dino and Enzo Ferrari . Very good to know that the city remembers and respects him and all that he was and represents.
4 out of 5
by LINDA from Corfu

Hotel Olimpia This Winter

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Just stayed at the hotel Olimpia and it was as usual consistent service and comfort and friendliness
4 out of 5
by Vitali from Russia

A friendly hotel in a quiet place

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
A Good 4* Hotel for work and relax travel
5 out of 5
by Mickey S from California

Imola

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is very convenient to the Autodrome. Breakfast was good. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Excellent value for the money.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Just about everything other than the hike to get there from downtown.
The best hotel I stayed in while in Italy. Nice facilities and the room size and condition was excellent. The staff was very helpful. The only negative aspect is that it is not close to rail station if walking and about 20-30 minutes by foot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

walk and drive

Posted Jun 22, 2012 on Hotels
nice walk into Imola centre and 10 minute drive to race track
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Imola

Posted Feb 2, 2012 on Hotels
Friendly hotel with weekend breakfast in hotels cafe which is also used by locals. Lovely little pizzeria near by with English speaking staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester UK

Not a 4star hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2011 on Hotels
Stayed here for two nights, and yes it is close to the track. However the only thing that was 4 star was the price! . The downstairs was dowdy and dated, while the room was ok it was small. If this is a 4 star hotel then a travel lodge must be 5!!! By comparison for our last night we went sight seeing and stopped in the Best Western in San Marino which truly is 4 star One is not allowed to quote rates in a review, but suffice it to say we could have had 3 nights in a true 4 star hotel for the price of the two we spent here. In conclusion I strongly advise anyone using this hotel because of its proximity to the Imola track to stay somewhere else and take a taxi with the money they would save.