Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Shelley from Calgary, AB Canada

A True Gem!

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Loved Impruneta and B & B di Benedetta Bianchi. Everyone was very friendly and helpful in this charming bed and breakfast, which was easy to find. Our rooms were clean and comfortable, breakfasts were sufficient and fresh in a continental service. Bus to Florence easy to use but the real beauty is in and around Impruneta itself. Wishing we could have spent an extra day or two more! A huge thank you to B&B for such a lovely stay!
4 out of 5
by LBFR from San Francisco,USA

Nice view from the hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is loacted in a quite neighborhood. The room size is huge compared to regular hotels. I do not recommend this hotel if you do not have a car since it is away from the city, at least 20-30 minutes drive.It would be nice if the breakfast has some eggs and cold cuts. It is purely continental.
5 out of 5
by Ann Marie from Irvine, California

Great stay

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyed our two night stay at this B and B. The triple room was a good size for 3 adults. We enjoyed having our breakfast and being able to enjoy the view of the Tuscan hills. Even though our booking said we had a apartment with a kitchenette- we still enjoyed our room in the cleanly triple room. Parking is not on site. We found free parking behind the church down the road. Great places to eat nearby!
4 out of 5
by Maximilian

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Ansprechendes B+B. Frühstückszeiten sind knapp und zu spät, wenn man früh nach Florenz will. Den Kaffee trinkt man besser im Café Italia unten am Marktplatz
5 out of 5
by Claudie from Montpellier

Bonne adresse

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Petit hotel sympa situé dans un charmant et calme village. Seul bémol: situé à 2 pas de la place du village, le réveil se fait avec les cloches de l église.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

b&b comodo e carino al centro di Impruneta

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Bion b&b con orari di ricevimento un po'limitanti. Le camere sono carine e di trovs sl centro del paese a povhi chilometri da Firenze. Peccato pr ls colazione un po' cara non compresa nel prezzo.
5 out of 5
by Татьяна from Санкт-Петербург

Хорошенький отельчик с прекрасным расположением

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Нами отель использовался только для ночлега, т.к. путешествовали с друзьями по Тоскане. В отеле чисто, белье регулярно меняют, находится в в тридцати метрах от центральной площади Импрунеты - очень удобное месторасположение. Рядом с центральной площадью (за церковью) есть бесплатная парковка - тоже очень близко. На своем автомобиле очень близко до Флоренции (15 км). Завтраками не пользовались, т.к. убегали раньше. Единственный минус - не во всех номерах есть холодильники.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
Camera spaziosa e pulita, personale gentile e stupenda vista nella sala della colazione.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
Tutto molto bello specialmente il posto della colazione molto suggestivo