Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

חופשה בת מצווש בטוסקנה

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
חופשה משפחתית בטוסקנה , טיול כוכב באזור סיינה , פרינצה וכול העיירות באזור ,
5 out of 5
by MARTIN from Essex UK

Wonderful place!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fabulous stay here. Impruneta is a lovely quiet hilltop town where we were able to easily explore the delights of Tuscany (Florence, Lucca, San Gimignano and Siena). We stayed in the family cottage with a private pool which was just perfect and all the staff were first class. Lovely breakfast too!!
5 out of 5
by Philippe from VERBERIE

Premier séjour Italie

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, rien à reprocher ,literie confortable et appartement spacieux.
2 out of 5
by Marcelo from Buenos Aires

Hotel venido a menos.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
OK. Baja relación precio/calidad. Cerca del pueblo. Hotel venido a menos. Muy por debajo de mis expectativas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Beautiful accommodation in an exceptional town

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Price was fair. Staff were lovely. Accommodations were comfortable. Town has good food. Gym is great.
Cons: My only criticism, and this is trivial, is that our villa was a little close to one of the main roads into the town and we got some traffic noise (alt
Location: It's a very short drive (or bus) to Firenze. And a short drive to Siena. Dining in the town is superb.
This is a very nice mini-resort in a very nice little town. We booked it a little randomly on Expedia and weren't sure what to expect. We were delighted. The staff are very welcoming and professional. The office has a beautiful citrus bush on one wall (clementines?) and the property is rustic in a good way (looks old, but facilities are modern). There is a beautiful view over the adjacent valley and you are welcome to walk there among olive trees. Our villa had two bedrooms. It was cosy but enough space for 2 adults and 2 kids. It was March so the pool was too cold to use. Looked great though. There is a good little gym on the property. I lift weights and was able to pull together some hefty dumbbells from the available equipment. My wife is a triathlete liked the cardio equipment. For us, the real gem is the village and the food!! We dined at the Bellavista, which is in the town square, and Il Caminetto Del Chianti. Both were superb. Don't leave without trying peposo (beef in wine with black pepper) and cannellini beans. The local olive oil is also amazing. And the wine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Giuseppe from Caserta

ottimo hotel con rapporto qualità prezzo.

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Il mio soggiorno in quest'hotel non poteva andare meglio. Ci hanno dato un miniappartamento con angolo cottura e soggiorno. molto confortevole e pulito. un bel panorama. personale molto gentile. ottima la colazione.
3 out of 5
by JANUARIO from Santa Maria Brazil

Mais ou menos

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
O local é excelente.A acústica do prédio não é das melhores. Barulho do aquecedor de água e do vizinho impediram um sono razoável . O lugar é ótimo pela localização na montanha e próximo a Florença .
5 out of 5
by shmuel from ראש העין


Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
מקום נעים ויחס לבבי
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lindo lugar en la Toscana

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Muy lindas vistas y el camino para llegar desde Florencia. Muy cómodo. Estuvimos en invierno y no pudimos obvio utilizar las piscinas, pero se veía muy lindo.