Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Hyungkwan

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
피렌체에서 좀 덜어져 있어 한적하고 아름다운 시골 풍경이었으며 저녁을 호텔 식당에서 가족과 먹었는데 적당한 가격에 맛있었다.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Matteo, Hotel Management
Dear Hyungkwan, thank you so much for your amazing review about us, our hotel and our typical Florentine restaurant. We are so happy to read that you had a great time here because it was very quite and relaxing. We are also very happy to read that you enjoyed your dinner at our typical restaurant and you found the price of it very reasonable. We hope to have you and your family here again in the future Kind Regards Matteo
4 out of 5
by Luiz tarcisio from Barreiras.BA

lugar romantico

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
O lugar e muito acolhedor, antigo mas confortavel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Matteo, Hotel Management
Caro Luiz, muito obrigado pela sua grande revisão em nosso hotel. Estamos satisfeitos que você teve uma estadia confortável e que você tenha gostado da nossa hospitalidade. O nosso hotel é parte da mobília remonta ao início dos anos 900, nós adicionamos casas de banho em cada quarto com o secador de cabelo, casa de banho que renovar periodicamente, ar condicionado, televisão. Estamos ansiosos para visitar Saudações Matteo
4 out of 5
by Frida from Monza Brianza

Struttura un pò vecchiotta, ma non gli manca nulla

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
L'hotel è centralissimo, ottimo per assistere alla festa dell'Uva e comunque non lontanissimo da Firenze per una gita in giornata. L'hotel è una struttura piuttosto datata, arredamento compreso, ma i bagni nelle camere sono visibilmente appena ristrutturati. I nostri letti erano comodi, ma amici in un'altra stanza hanno lamentato materassi troppo morbidi. Fondamentalmente non manca nulla, inclusa l'estrema gentilezza dei proprietari e dipendenti.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Matteo, Hotel Management
Cara sig.ra Frida, grazie per la sua ottima recensione sul nostro hotel che come parte della mobilia risale ai primi del '900 e sulla nostra gentilezza. Siamo molto contenti che abbiate trascorso un ottimo soggiorno qui da noi, che abbiate avuto la fortuna che il vostro soggiorno sia coinciso con la Festa dell'Uva (tutti gli anni l'ultimo week end di settembre) e che abbiate approfittato della nostra vicinanza a Firenze (10 km) per visitarla (c'è un autobus che da qui porta direttamente a Firenze centro storico). Ci fa piacere che abbiate apprezzato i nostri bagni da poco ristrutturati e i nostri letti, ci dipispiace per i vostri amici che abbiano trovato i loro letti troppo morbidi, la prossima volta cortesemente in fase di prenotazione fateci presente l'esigenza di letto che desiderate e cercheremo di accontentarvi. Un caro saluto e a presto Matteo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boisbriand

Séjour mémorable

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Personnel familial
Cons: nil
Bien situé pour visite de Florence et la visite de la région de la toscane . Personnel très accueillant et très bonne cuisine
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2015 by Matteo, Hotel Management
Cher Stéphane merci de votre review sur notre hotel, notre emplacement, notre accueill et notre restaurant typique Florentine. Nous sommes très content que vous avez passé un trés bonne séjous chez-nous et vous avez goûté es spécialités de notre cuisine. On espère de vous avoir ici encore une fois dans le prochaine future, cordialement Matteo
4 out of 5
by gabriele

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Matteo, Hotel Management
Caro Gabriele, grazie per la sua recensione sul nostro hotel. Un caro saluto e ad una prossima volta Matteo
4 out of 5
by Rainer from Hessen (Deutschland)

Empfehlenswertes Hotel mit Charme

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Die Besitzerfamilie und ihr Team bieten einen ausgesprochen (kinder-)freundlichen und aufmerksamen Service in familiärer Atmosphäre; Verständigung in Englisch klappt sehr gut; Gebäude, Zimmer und Einrichtung zeigen rustikalen, toskanischen Charme; das zugehörige Restaurant bietet keine allzu große Auswahl an Speisen, aber schmackhafte, regionale Küche, und man sitzt sowohl innen als auch speziell im Aussenbereich sehr schön (die Dachterrasse mit schönem Blick auf den zentralen Platz der Kleinstadt war leider nicht in Benutzung, aber wir haben uns trotzdem mit einer Flasche Rotwein hingesetzt und dem nächtlichen Treiben zugesehen); das Frühstück ist auch okay; gute Lage für Ausflüge nach Florenz und das Chianti-Gebiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Matteo, Hotel Management
Dear Rainer, thank you so much for your good review about us and our hotel. We are so happy to read that you had a great stay here and you also enjoyed our typical Florentine restaurant, which on porpouse has not a big selection of dishes (6 apetizers, 6 pasta dish, 6 meat dish, 6 side dish, 6 dessert plus a few dishes as the specials of the day), becuase we use only the DOP, DOCG products and we cook only what is in season. Happy uoi also liked a our breakfast. I hope to have you back soon All the best Matteo
5 out of 5
by Tomas from Spišské Vlachy, Slovensko

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Veľmi pekný hotel s izbami zariadenými v typickom toskánskom štýle, nádherný výhľad na námestie. Hotelová reštaurácia ponúka miestne špeciality vrátane hľúzoviek a diviny,a ponúka nádherný výhľad na mesto a okolité olivové háje. Doprava do Florencie je najideálnejšia autobusom,ktorý stojí oproti hotelu a lístky sa predávajú na recepcii.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Matteo, Hotel Management
Dear Tomas, thank you so much for your wonderful review about our hotel and our typical Florentine restaurant. We are so happy to know that you had a great stay here, that you enjoyed our room, our typical Florentine dishes and our panoramic terrace. Thanks also for your positive mention about the bus service for Florence. I hope to have you here back soon All the best Matteo
5 out of 5
by Carla from São Paulo Brasil

Fantástica

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Questo albergo è fantastico e la gente sono brava e gentile. Se ritorno a Impruneta é certo che vado di lá novamente...
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Matteo, Hotel Management
Dear Carla, thank you so much for your amazing review about our hotel and our family. We are so happy to read that you had such a great time during your stay at Bellavista and that if one day you come back to Impruneta you would be very happy to stay here again. During your next visit you could also try our typical Florentine restaurant. Till then take care Matteo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Matteo, Hotel Management
Kära gäst Tack för din bedömning. Med vänliga hälsningar Matteo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York,NY

Nice hotel in countryside

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Friendly staff, gorgeous location. Be prepared for the staff to be unable to help you with (necessary) mass transit to Florence; on the other hand, I lost an iPhone in a taxi and the co-owner helped me speak tothe taxi company in Italian. So that was very nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Matteo, Hotel Management
Dear New York, NY, thank you so much for your review about us...we normally give all the info about how to get to Florence with public tranportations: infact at the reception we have copies of the bus schedule, the bus tickets and the plan of Florence to show to our guests where the bus gets into Florence. Next time make sure to ask us as you asked for help to find your I-phone. All the best Matteo