Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nive clean and big room (apartment)

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a good stay and a nice room, somewhat unclear service, everything seems to cost extra including cleaning if we have used e.g. the kitchen we believe... Owner seemed positive to help but acted a bit "strained", didn't feel fully welcome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Bethesda, Maryland, USA

Warm, knowledgeable hosts. Cozy hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
I would highly recommend Haus Andre Arnold. Our room had ample space (a must when you are lugging around sports equipment), the owners were warm and highly knowledgeable about the surrounding area, the breakfast was excellent (+ included in the room rate), and the hotel was very well situated. Appreciated the sauna as well. The hotel exuded a cozy atmosphere. Great value... highly recommend the hotel...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Detroit

Short but nice stay.

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Breakfast, friendly, convenient
Cons: Perhaps recommendations for dinner.
Location: IF you go to Italy, take the Timmelsjoch pass. 2 lanes. Great views
Excellent breakfast. Quite clean. We had not problems with the rules about noise after 10. Price includes many things to see in the Oetztal. We took the cable car to the top of the mountain which was great and would have cost 25 Euros, so the cost of the hotel is VERY reasonable.
4 out of 5
by Markus

Alles o.k.und zentrumsnah

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Schönes Zimmer zentral gelegen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by René from Vejle

Dejligt Breakfast hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Dejlige værelser, god service, idiel som udgangspunkt til vandre ture
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by thomas from göteborg

Thomas Göteborg

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt litet hotell centalt belägget i priset ingick intäde på Badhuset med fin relaxavdelning. Trevligt värdpar , bra frukost , brdea härliga sängar . En fin balong med utsikt över bergen. Lätt att parkera utanför hotellet p var gratis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Zimmer in netter Familienpension

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes und grosses Zimmer, gute Frühstücksauswahl mit selbstgebackenen Kuchen, sehr aufmerksamer Service