Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Es war ein mega Kurztrip, 4 Tage mit dem Sohn zu Skifahren. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Skipist in Hochsölden. Skier an und los. Das Hotel ist top. Sauna, Pool mit Bilck auf die Piste. Ein Ort zum wohlfühlen. Die Servicekräfte sehr sehr freundlich, das Essen köstlich. Auch Sonderwünsche werden erfüllt. Ich war total begeistert.
5 out of 5
by Morten from Sandefjord

Perfekt skihotell med spa

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt skihotell med ski in-out og oppbevaring av utstyr. Skiutleie og skiskole i butikk ved siden av. Meget bra spa anlegg med badebasseng, damp sauna og finsk sauna.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Johan from Stockholm

Pärla mitt i backen

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Mysigt familjeägt hotell med helt outstanding placering uppe i liftsystemet. Slipper liftköer nerifrån byn på morgonen och vaknar till snölandskap på våren när det regnar längre ner i dalen. Mysig spa och varm pool. Bra frukost. Hyr fyrhjulsdriven bil om ni ska ta er upp i ett snöoväder. Sängarna lite hårda om man ska klaga på något. Rekommenderas ej till familjer med mindre barn eller de som söker nattlivet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für ruhesuchende ideal

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt direkt bei den Skipisten. Wer Unterhaltung sucht, liegt falsch. Das Hotel selbst bietet keine Unterhaltung an. Um nach Abends nach Sölden zu kommen muss für die Hin- und Rückfahrt ein Taxi genommen werden. Kosten insg. EUR 52.--. Das Hotel bietet nur um 11.00 und 16.00 einen Shuttle an. Nicht kostenlos! Das SPA ist ein Pool mit kaltem Wasser, Sauna und wenige Ruhestühle.
5 out of 5
by Anette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rufat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really a 4 * hotel - more like a 3 *

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
The Hotel is dated. The fake plants and flowers are really cheap. The ammenities are really the bear minimum. This is not a 4 star hotel. The pool is nice and the spa/sauna area is very good and very popular. The room we were given was adequate but again not 4 star quality. Soap in sachets reminiscent of hostels not good quality hotels. Food is also 3 star. A bit hit and miss. Some evenings almost very good and sometimes pretty disappointing. Staff however really try hard, therefore best marks in that area.