Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right across the street from China Town

Posted May 6, 2016
Very clean and quiet room!!! We had been wanting to visit China Town and when we went outside it was only two blocks away. Breakfast bar was great!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by 호텔지키미, Hotel Management
저희 호텔을 이용해 주셔서 감사드립니다. 다음에 이용 하실때 더 나은 서비스를 제공해드리겠습니다. 좋은 하루 보내세요
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel located near Incheon Chinatown

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Interior design
Location: Incheon Chinatown, Sinpo Market, Dapdong Cathedral, Freedom Park
1. The hotel feels a little bit dated, the design follows a 80s to 90s business hotel kind of look. Nonetheless, it was clean and comfortable. 2. It's located about 5 to 10 minutes walk from the Incheon subway station, however if you have some bulky or heavy luggage with you, it's probably better to take a taxi rather than walk (it'll cost KRW 2,800 - 3,000 to get to the hotel from Incheon station) 3. Incheon Chinatown, Dapdong Cathedral, Sinpo Market, Freedom Park are all within walking distance from the hotel (5 - 10 minutes on average). 4. There's a bus stop right outside the hotel, for travellers who wish to take public transport to Incheon International Airport they can take bus 306 (KRW 2,400 per person) to get there. Takes about an hour from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westchester, NY

Nice clean hotel, convenient for transportation

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Convenience for transportation to Seoul by nearby train station.
Cons: They should have a pool for the summer guests. Hot and humid weather calls for it.
Location: Location is very close to the train station, close to the China town and numerous Karaoke bars.
It is a nice clean hotel, convenient for transportation to Seoul and for bus transportation to airport. It was extremely quiet and few guests stayed in hotel due to the scare of MERS outbreak. Many Chinese group tour guests used to fill the hotel but the Chinese travelers are rare in the city of Incheon and Seoul nowadays. I feel bad for their hotel business. I hope this situation passes as soon as possible. I will definitely come back to this hotel when I come back to Korea for business. Convenience is my main reason for return visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice Hotel Close to Train Station

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Close to the train station, clean, friendly and helpful staff
Cons: The beds are very uncomfortable. Super hard.
Location: Train station near by to take you into Soeul, China Town, lots of shopping and places to eat.
Stayed at the Harbor Park Hotel while visiting South Korea. This hotel is only a few blocks from the train station that brings you into Soeul. Although it is a bit of a distance from Soeul the train ride is fast, easy and cheap. Harbor Park Hotel is right across the street from China Town where there are places to eat and shop. It is also close to another shopping and eating area just down the road. This hotel is great value for your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Good hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
It is really close to many things. China town, street market, wolmido island and jayu park. It would be nice if it had a bath tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We all looking forward to welcoming you again with much improved service and quality in the nearest future.
1 out of 5
by knows seoul from us

Not ur first choice

Posted May 4, 2014
Handicap room has everything for disable to use its needs. However the room was so small that wheelchair was unable to turn and only able to move forward and move backward. This is terrible hotel. But itits located next Chinatown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by petty from Philippines

A convenient hotel close to the catholic church

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Comfortable bed, good food, clean and good staff
Cons: Hope they could provide free wifi to rooms
Location: Near the church, restaurants, train station and harbor
Very efficient staff and their engineering personnel easily called to help me connect wifi to my iPad. More power and God bless this hotel. It's our hotel of choice, like a second home. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by Ami

Far away from the airport

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Location: Next to the harbor, park and China-town. But non of them is very exciting. It takes more than an hour to get there from the airport, so prefer Seoul.
The hotel is very far away from the airport. They do not arrange shuttles, and we had to wait for 3 buses, as the first two were full. The ride from the airport to the hotel takes about an hour, more than a train to central Seoul. The room was pretty good for the price, but note that the price does not include breakfast, which costs more that half the room price. When we left, we found out that the prices in the minibar menu does not include taxes; there was no one to talk to, as the staff did not speak English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Senior Travel from Denver, CO, USA and Perth, Aus

Good for a short visit or business trip in Incheon

Posted Oct 17, 2012
Pros: We found the Buffets to be very good and inexpensive compared to the Seoul Hotels.
Cons: There was a complete lack of shops and the entry was rather cold and barren. When we first arrived I wanted to go elsewhere.
Location: We looked out on the shipping docks on one side. I loved it! On the other we looked toward Chinatown.
A quiet, clean, reasonably inexpensive hotel. The small staff is courteous but not always well informed, probably a language barrier rather than lack of knowledge. I am sure it is a good location for a business trip or stop over in Incheon. There were tourist groups coming and going every day. We found it perfect for visiting Chinatown -- just across the street -- and had no difficulty taking the busses to any destination in the area, including the (fish) market.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by frychan from Los Angeles, CA

Incheon's better hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2010
While it is Incheon's better hotel, the rooms are small, and the A/C uncontrolable. The room is of decent quality and the hotel is relatively new, but the bathroom employs only one drain and if one wants to shower water may wet outside shower cubical. Otherwise the room is quite comfortable. The area is a little further out, but it is only within 15 mins walk to Incheon market and Chinatown, which is quite an exciting place to visit.