Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Staff/driver was very kind! :) We more likely go back again in the future...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

Good, but not great. I'd say it's closer to 4.5/5

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Small and cozy. on the outskirts of the island, so relatively quiet.
Cons: I'd like a little more western options for breakfast, but other than that i really enjoyed my stay.
Location: Not much to do nearby, sadly. A coffee shop about a quarter mile down the road and a 7/11 about 800 feet from the entrance.
It was a nice stay, really close to the airport with free shuttle service to the hotel and back to the airport. For a one night layover stay i definitely recommend it. There were only some small detractors, specifically, the noise from other rooms was easy to hear. Should definitely use ear plugs if you've got them. Otherwise not much bad I can say about the place. For $40 you get great service, included breakfast, and shuttle service. Definitely worth the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
I needed a place to stay fir a 18 hour connection flight so I noted this hotel. They did provide breakfast and free airport shuttle but I had to take taxi because it was past their shuttle operation hour.
3 out of 5
by Joel from The Catskills, New York

So-so hotel near the beach

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a 5 minute walk from Eulwangri Beach, which is a quaint little beach, nice for swimming if not a bit crowded on weekends. The hotel room itself is nice and clean enough, but it didn't seem worth the money per night because it lacked certain things. On hotels.com it said our room would have a bathtub, but the manager said no rooms in that hotel have bathtubs. It also said there was a karaoke room and small restaurant where breakfast could be purchased, but the manager informed us that both had been shut done indefinitely. Even the vending machine was completely empty. There were some restaurants and convenient stores just a 2-minute walk away. One other thing is that there is nowhere to do laundry. I felt like for the price there should have been more amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jsantosa

not so good

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Orbitz
No towels in the room, dirty, only good for the lay over passengers to stay because it is close to ICN and free shuttle provided. No front desk staff mostly. Phone not working properly. Hope this feed back for them as a wake up call. I normally write negative things but it for the hotel for their betterment in the future.
1 out of 5
by Joseph Hui

Think twice if you stay more than one day

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Orbitz
I stayed in Seoul 4 days. This hotel is located at a remote area 20 min away from airport. I thought that should be OK because it said it provides airport shuttle. I can then go to other places from the airport. I was WRONG! The next day after I checked in and ask the airport shuttle schedule. They said they only provide one time pick up. Get a taxi yourself if you want to go to airport. What do you think about this hotel? Room cleaning: One time only and that is after you checked out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Dave's Overnighter

Nice stop

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on CheapTickets
Nice overnight stay. $63 for a good little room, shuttle and breakfast. Nothing fancy but saved a lot of money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Mr. Retro

Good for the price

Posted May 20, 2014 on CheapTickets
I booked this hotel for their nightly rates and their free shuttle service. I've had to call the staff up to my room for a couple of fixes and a bed sheet change but it didn't bother me all that much. Especially since they've responded in almost no time at all. I slept peacefully despite nearby traffic and fireworks. The surrounding area has restaurants and a 7 eleven within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Teaching abroad

Funky little hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Orbitz
I booked this hotel because I needed a place to stay close to the airport and didn't want to spend a lot of money. They provided a free shuttle service to and from the airport. I had to wait a little while for pick up when I got there, but considering the location (about a 20 minute ride away) it was reasonable. The hotel is older and showing its age, but my room was clean and the bed and pillows were super comfortable. I slept like a log despite nearby karaoke and fireworks. The town is cute with lots of restaurants about a 10 minute walk away.