Ratings based on 1,125 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Comfortable for transit

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Close to Lotte Mart, good Korean restaurants and airport. definitely a good location for a transit stay. Shuttle drivers are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the subway and airport

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Taxi service is comfortable and not expensive.
Location: Near to the airport by taxi or subway
I stayed one night. The hotel is in front of a Korean traditional sauna and I enjoyed visiting this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is not valued for 3.7 stars.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Room key is lockers style and carrying uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Close to airport and free airport shuttle service

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Smooth check in and out. Airport shuttle service makes it more convinient if your flight is in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 10, 2017
2nd stay at this hotel and had always been a pleasing place to be in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

convenient night's stay near Incheon Intl Airport

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: The staff is very accommodating, and can speak and understand English. The airport shuttle takes only a few minutes time to and from airport.
Cons: The shower is great, but I would have liked hooks or shelf to put clothes on while in the shower
Location: Dunkin Donuts is at the street corner for breakfast. Sky hotel has only coffee available.
We stayed at Sky the night we arrived and the night before we left Korea. The rooms are adequate and pleasant. The bathroom is spacious but the colors are bold. The key must be placed in the key slot for the lights to work. There are no switches, and no outlets available to charge electronics. The floors are radiant heat which causes the room to be very warm. We had to put on the air conditioner to cool the temperature in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

worked well as an overnight in Seoul

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: convenient
Location: don't know - I was only there between flights.
Shuttle service worked well with a phone call from the help desk.
4 out of 5
by robert

Close to airport

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Quick overnight stay, 5 minutes away from Incheon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okinawa

Close but not cigar

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: transportation to and from airport was easy.
Cons: A foam topper on the mattress would keep from bruising the body on the rock hard mattress.
Location: Since there was no coffee maker in the room, Dunkin Donuts was just at the corner of the block for breakfast coffee.
Transportation to and from hotel was excellent. Beds were rock hard with squeaky inner springs. Sink plumbing flooded the bath room floor. Staff helpful. Restaurants located nearby.
4 out of 5
by Matt

Cost efficient and convieniant

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Inexpensive stay near the airport. Staff was friendly. Bed a bit hard; however the rest of the room was quite comfortable. Will stay hear again on next trip.