Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel for price and airport proximity

Posted Aug 25, 2010
This hotel was a nice hotel, good price. My room window, however, faced a brick building and even though I was on the 5th floor, no natural sunlight could flow in, which made it feel like I was in the basement. Everything would have been great otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Gunsan

Impressed

Posted Jun 9, 2010
It was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great transit hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2010
friendly staff, and very accommodating. there are plenty of restaurants around, also convenient stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Kent

Great service

Posted Apr 27, 2009
Good value for money. Very impressed with service and free transportation from and to Incheon airport. Would definately use hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ew from glasgow

ideal for last night in seoul

Posted Apr 4, 2009
Pleasantly surprised by rooms,service,facilities and restaurant at this hotel. Located close to train station in a town that is little more than a service town for the nearby airport..but don't let this put you off because bars, shops, restaurants and other facilities are on your doorstep. Friendly, helpful staff and a free shuttle to the airport if required.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lisarow

overnight stop over

Posted Dec 31, 2008
We stayed here overnight between flights from Vancouver to Singapore. Motel was ideal and close to airport. Room as per internet no problems
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Perfect for an overnight stay

Posted Dec 11, 2008
I agree with Jaime and Grand Rapids; this hotel is interesting, clean, comfortable and inexpensive. First things first, the hotel association desk on the first floor arrivals calls Sevilla and a person arrives within 10 minuts and whisks you off to the hotel, where they hae all the paperwork done and hand you a key and free toiletries. Great for jetlagged North Americans. The room is ultra clean, since you are expected to leave your shoes at the entrance of the room. The TV has many English channels and my room had original art, a nice touch. The hotel gave me a 20% off coupon to eat at their restaurant, nothing wrong with the restaurant but I tried the independent one next door. (There must be at least 50 within a five minute walk.) It was a lot of fun to try real Korean food; I had a half pint of sake with my meal, which is way more than I needed. The hotel is very serice oriented; the first thing they ask you is whther you need a wake up call and what time the shuttle bus is needed to take you back. All in all, a very good choice for overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great for its price

Posted Nov 27, 2008
Very good service, with pick-up to and from Airport. Crews are well versed in English. Location is in a growing area, and it's interesting to take a stoll a little few steps outside the main roads where the single houses are. They back-yard gardening that surprises even farmers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Elegant, Comfortable, Affordable

Posted Aug 27, 2008
This is both the nicest hotel I've stayed at in Korea and the least expensive. The hotel offers free transportation to and from the airport, but I was worried about how to locate that transportation when I arrived at Incheon without a phone that works in Korea. Not to worry. Go to an information desk on the 1st floor, in the arrival area, and give them the name and phone number of the hotel. They'll call, and the eager and energetic young Sevilla staff person will come find you there, handle all your luggage, and make everything easy. The sttaff speak good English, and they'll have everything ready for you to sign in as soon as you walk in the door. The room is really lovely, clean and very comfortable, with many extra amenities. Internet is actually free, unlike other places I've stayed in Korea. And the restaurant is very elegant, serving both Korean and Western food. I opted for the Korean, which I thought was excellent, but the Western meals that I saw also looked very nicely prepared. There are also many small affordable restaurants right near the hotel. It really is only 6 minutes from the airport, so it's easy to get back for your next flight. I highly recommend the Sevilla.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Busan, South Korea

인천공항에서 가까운 호텔

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: 전반적인 직원 친절도, 조용한 객실, 인천공항간의 셔틀서비스
Cons: 공항수속을 위해 6시정도에 출발을 했는데 호텔 조식뷔페가 6시반부터 가능해서 그 점만 아쉬웠으나 주변 숙소가 대부분 그런듯 해서 그렇게 큰 불만은 없었습니다.
Location: 공항철도 운서역 1번출구에서 2.3분이면 도착합니다. 근처 호텔이나 모텔이 많이 밀집 해있어 술집이나 노래방 같은 유흥시설이 많이 있습니다.
공항철도 운서역 1번출구에서 도보로 2.3분정도 걸립니다. 1번출구에서 바로 건물 간판이 보여서 찾기 어렵지도 않고요. 주변에 대부분 유흥시설과 숙박시설이 있어서 시끄러울 것 같았지만 숙소와 객실 내부는 조용했습니다. 객실 공간도 생각보다 좁지 않고 욕실도 공간이 넉넉했습니다. 무엇보다 카운터에 계시는 직원분도 친절하시고 인천공항사이의 셔틀서비스도 잘되어 있어서 공항가기전 숙박하기에는 안성 맞춤인 것 같습니다. 셔틀차량 운전하시는 기사분도 친절하셔서 좋았습니다.