Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Convenient hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Our flight was delayed and didn't get in until around 1:00 in the morning. We called and they still came and got us.
Cons: I wish we would have had the opportunity to have taken a later shuttle back to the airport to spend more time downtown.
Location: It is near the airport with shops to go to but we didn't get time to actually check out the area.
Even though our flight was delayed and we got in late, the hotel staff was pleasant. Check in was quick and easy. Kids were pleased.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

송도 이용시 좋은 호텔입니다.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
빠른 체크인이 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
by SEONGMIN from 김해

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
하룻밤 잘 묵고 왔습니다. 공항신도시에 위치하여 주변 식당 등을 쉽게 이용할 수 있었고 전체적인 시설이 깨끗하였습니다.
5 out of 5
by SEUNG HYO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港近く便利なホテル

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
次の日の飛行機が早朝だったために利用しました。仁川空港まで2駅手前の電車の駅からも近く徒歩で行けました。ホテルも分かりやすく、周りには飲食店が多数あるため食事にも困りませんでした。早朝でしたが空港までの無料シャトルで送ってくれたので時間に余裕を持って飛行機に乗れました。ホテル自体は大きくありませんが、フロントの対応も英語のみですが親切に対応してくれました。短期間の乗り継ぎ等の利用であれば全く問題ありません。また乗り継ぎの際には利用したいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Free shuttle bus and near airport

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Menginap 1 malam di sekitar bandara incheon cukup membantu mobilitas saya selama di korsel
5 out of 5
by Xiuqi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

トランジットにはもってこい

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: 仁川空港から近い 部屋広い 翌朝、空港までマイクロバスで送ってくれた
Cons: エアコンがタバコ臭かった
Location: 食堂、コンビニあり
仁川空港に夜着いて翌朝出発でしたから 空港鉄道で2駅目の雲西にホテルを予約しました。 他にも何軒かビジネスホテルあり。 寝るだけなので、豪華な設備はいりません。 セビリアホテルは部屋が広くて清潔でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Room were clean, staff very friendly, close to metro and just a few minutes from the airport also shuttle was free and internet as well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Staff/Outmoded Hotel.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Hotel Staff Excellent; however.facilities outmoded. Not a place to rest comfortably.