Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qingdao, China

Stayed three times now

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: clean and location
Cons: none
Location: next door is Lotteteria (kind of like McDonalds); Dunkin Donut; Pizza Hut; Coffee Bene; Lotte Mart Department store and Korean food court.
My wife and I have stayed at this hotel three times now and have enjoy each one. I would recommend it to others and my friends and family. It is clean and convenient from the Metro line to and from the airport and other locations in Seoul.
5 out of 5
by STEPHEN from Waco, TX

Good for layover!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very convenient hotel for those with an overnight layover at Incheon/Seoul Airport. The shuttle service was good. The staff was friendly and spoke adequate English. Coffee shops and banks nearby. Shopping can be found if needed.
3 out of 5
by Osvaldo from münchen

praktisches Hotel, nähe am Flughafen, alt

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
praktisches Hotel, nähe am Flughafen, sollte renoviert werden
2 out of 5
by Kelly L.

Not as expected

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Orbitz
There were skit of problems with the room as the tv remote not working we called the front desk and they said they would send someone e but bever did. The jacuzzi tub shot water all over you and the floor when u turned it on... Location was farther from the airport than expected
5 out of 5
by Benoit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

픽업서비스가 좋아요

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
공항과 가깝고 픽업서비스가 좋았습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
욕실 물이 잘 빠지지 않는것만 제외하면 대체적으로 만족함
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: 親切なスタッフ。日本語は勉強中。
Cons: クローゼットの設置と室内金庫があれば文句は無い。
Location: 駅に近く、レストランも多数あります。真ん前には中華料理店もありました。
ホテルは仁川空港から約10分、タクシーでややボッタくられて2万ウォンでした。界隈のホテルの中でも古い方です。ルーム内は土禁で床暖が効いていて暖かいです。インターネットは無線LANで通信速度は割と速目でした。小さな窓の外は隣のビルの外壁でした。タクシーは呼べば10分程度で来てくれます。 冷蔵庫にはフリーのミネラルウォーターが毎日3本入っています。トランジットのお客が多いせいかあるものがありません。それは部屋の金庫とクローゼットです。パスポートなど貴重品はフロントで預かって頂けますがそのカギを大事に持っていなければなりません。テレビはNHKが映らないので見ませんでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sehr nah am Flughafen

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Die Lage hat mir gut gefallen. Nur wenige Minuten von der U-Bahn entfernt. Dazu in der Nähe von vielen Geschäften und Resturants.
Location: In Flughafennähe. Es gibt viele Geschäfte und Retaurants.
Alles in allem war der Aufenthalt okay. Ich habe aufgrund der Lage gebucht, und die war tatsächlich einwandfrei. Dazu gab es einen kostenlosen Flughafenshuttle. Das Zimmer war sehr groß und sauber. Das Interieur war nicht mehr taufrisch, aber vollkommen im Rahmen. Nicht gefallen hat mir, dass die Steckdosen neben dem Bett nicht benutzbar waren. Ich habe mich bei der Rezeption beschwert, woraufhin ein Mitarbeiter aufs Zimmer kam. Dieser sprach allerdings kein Englisch und sagte nur "No, no, no, no, no!" Eigentlich schade, denn an der Rezpetion war eine Mitarbeiterin, die perfektes Englisch sprach. Ich bin dann auf die anderen Steckdosen im Zimmer ausgewichen. Etwas skurril war, dass es im Bad eine Plastikflasche gab, die das Wasser der Klimaanlage aufgefangen hat, was allerdings den Aufenthalt nicht beeidruckt hat.
3 out of 5
by Macke

Overnight layover

Posted May 9, 2015 on Orbitz
It was around 20 mins away from the airport. Hotel shuttle pick up was ok. Room lighting was not too good. I got charged another extra $13 on my credit card when I arrived home and checked my CC. The hotel dining in basement was pathetic. I was the only one down there around 7pm and they ran out of their menu food. The owner was not too accommodating and communication wasn't that good. I found out there were restaurants outside the hotel. I should have check it out first. Just good for an overnight layover.