Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great stopover!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The Queen is a perfect place for a stopover on route through Incheon. Friendly staff, convenient location and a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bosnia

Awesome hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Airport shuttle Close to airport Quiet Cozy and spacey rooms Two TVs Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Unseo station few walking minutes away to get to Seoul
My sister and I stayed for one night at ''Deluxe Double or Twin Room''. This was our second stay at this hotel and we'll keep coming back since it's perfect! After a long flight, you get an easy shuttle from airport to hotel. This Deluxe room was amazing! Two huge double beds in bedroom, living room with leather couch, two TVs! (one in bedroom, one in living room), 2 bathrooms, shower and hot tub, slippers, electric kettle, tea, coffee, all toiletries, air-condition, fast WIFI, etc. We payed for breakfast which was good, they make eggs for you the way you ask them to, there's salads, bread, coffee, tee, cookies... The room is extremely clean, quiet (no noise from outside or from within). All in all, this hotel gave us needed refreshment after long flight and then we used close by Unseo train station to get to Seoul and start our vacation! Thank you, Queens hotel, for a lovely hospitality two years in a row!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great place to stay for an overnight near ICN

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Free shuttle bus to and from the hotel. Two blocks from the train station into the city. All necessary toiletries for an overnight. Very large room.
Location: The Unseo area has tons of bars, restaurants, cafes, and hotels. There is a train station close to everything in the area.
The Incheon Airport Hotel Queen is a great place to stay for an overnight layover in Seoul. There is only one hotel right at the Incheon airport, and it's paid for by the hour, i.e. it's not a proper hotel. The next closest hotels still require a shuttle bus to bring you there, so why not instead stay in the Unseo area where there are tons of hotels and tons of restaurants, cafes, and bars! The Hotel Queen's shuttle bus picked us up in 20 minutes after we called, and got us to the hotel in about 10 minutes. The staff spoke excellent English. The room was very large, the bed was very large, and the bathroom was very large. The room included free bottled water, free instant coffee, free tea, and a kettle to prepare it all. The bathroom amenities included toothbrushes, soap, and shampoo. There may have been razors, too, but I can't remember. Along with the hairdryer, they have all of the standard items a person needs for an overnight stay, even they if brought absolutely no toiletries with them. The hotel is also only two blocks from the train station, so getting into the city for a night on the town was super easy. I would absolutely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Notrwich UK

Ok for airport stopover

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Staff attitude very pleasing, quick check in with no problems, quick on time transfers to & from hotel
Quick free transfer to & from airport, excellent check in staff, large bedrooms a bit dated but very clean, twin double beds. No bar at the hotel but bars' cafes & shops on hotel doorstep, not a tourist area but overall a good stopover hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect transit hotel relatively close to airport

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Welcomed by reception staff with very good English and was given an upgrade to a suite. This also happened to my husband and daughter who used this hotel a week before. Also able to walk around neighbourhood down to the water and close to shops and restaurant /bar close by. I went to the airport info desk and they phoned the Free shuttle bus which arrived within 20 minutes and on the way back a free can was organised as I was the only passenger. All very well organised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and not nice!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Cons: Breakfast
Breakfast is $10/person or $20 for a couple which is 40% of the room cost. This is crazy! One staff member told us it was free with normal room but with a up grade you had to pay. Another staff member told us all paid - beats me. Option is to eat across the street. It is your normal Holiday Inn Express breakfast except a cook cooks your eggs to order. 15min. drive from airport and a good grocery store is 2 blocks away. Rooms are neat,clean with a lot of space and a heated toilet seat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Hidden Gem

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The location of the hotel was great. Airport shuttle is provided to and from the airport which make transportion to the hotel alot easy. Also good cafes and restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Got upgraded to family suite

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Really nice hotel - picked us up from the airport and dropped us back again. Upgraded us to a family suite, so we lived in luxury. Awesome stay. Great staff. Nothing to complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, United States of America

Excellent location and price

Posted Nov 5, 2016
My parents travel through Korea once or twice per year and stay for a half week in Incheon (I paid for the room so this review shows up on my account). They have become regulars at this place. The staff is very nice, and the place seems to have been discovered - more recently they have noticed airlines send their flight crews to stay here. Another nice plus is the hotel accommodates international travel schedules - if space is available they are fine with early/late check/checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton ontario canada

Good hotel close to airport in the midle of incho.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location is good and have shuttle bus room has saunas and jacuzzi.