Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Great for early flights the next day!!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: Better help for English speaking guests - we couldn't figure out how to call the front desk from our room
Location: Perfect for lots of things- really close for train access, food mart, bowling,
The four of us enjoyed our stay in preparation for getting to the airport on time the next morning. We would return there for sure if I return to Korea. I saw flight personnel staying there which told me we had made a good choice. The shuttle availability was great for getting our luggage to the terminal!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and service

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Location: plenty of restaurants nearby
Needed to stay a night right before a morning flight back home. Free airport shuttle was great and hotel staff communicates well in English. They upgraded my room to a suite, but I did not get to use the amenity much. Small breakfast area and small selection of food (food was fine though) was the only downside.
4 out of 5
by MiKyong from 부산

인천공항 근처에서 묵어가기 가격대비 좋은 호텔

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
아침 일찍 파리로 출국하기 전에 그 전날 인천에서 머물 호텔을 찾다가 이 호텔을 예약하였습니다. 인천공항에서 전화를 하면 호텔에서 픽업을 나와주었고, 호텔종업원들은 모두 친절하였습니다. 호텔방도 무료업그레이드를 해 주었고, 아침에 모닝콜도 해 주었습니다. 호텔은 오래되어 보였으나 방은 넓고 깔끔하게 청소되어 있었고 욕실 또한 매우 깔끔하였습니다. 조식은 이용하지 않았습니다. 아침에도 인천공항으로 가는 셔틀버스가 있어서 편하게 이용할 수 있었습니다. 인천공항 근처에서 하룻밤 묵어가기에는 가격 대비 효용성이 아주 탁월한 호텔입니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I will stay again very soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ジャグジー最高

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
空港からの送り迎えのサービスがあり良かった。電話をするとすぐに迎えが来ました。部屋も広く、お風呂にジャグジーが付いており疲れを癒すのに最適でした。ホテルの周りには飲食店も沢山あり食事には困りませんでした。近くにロッテマートがあり買い物にも最適かと思います。ただ閉店時間が早めの様でホテルへの到着が遅かったため利用はできなく残念でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
房間有煙味, 設備老舊。但還算乾淨,地點方便。晚班機還是有免費接駁車。服務人員態度不錯。早餐有點貴,所以選擇到對面Cafe Bene用餐。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for Connecting flight stay over.

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Shuttle service was available to and from the airport. The room was a bit dark and outdated, and even though there was a sign"no Smoking" , the room did smell like an ashtray. There were convenience stores close by and some restaurants too. If you are staying for a short time, overnight, waiting for your connecting flight, this Hotel is fine; If you are staying long term, you may want to look for other options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Cons: 無料送迎車両の運転が、少々スピード出しすぎな感じ。
Location: 日本語対応の焼肉屋が何件もあり対応はよいのだが、観光客価格か値段が高い感じがした。
仁川空港から無料送迎車で高速道をつかい15分ほど走ったところの市街地にあるホテル。スタッフの対応はにこやかで非常に良く、部屋もきれいで広く、静かですごしやすい。
5 out of 5
by Mark from Dallas, Tx

Perfect location near Incheon AIrport

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, great hotel, great staff, plenty of restaurants in the area!