Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 11, 2017
It was just a one night layover, unfortunately I misread the email from hotel and I forgot to organise the shuttle to pick me up from airport.
3 out of 5
by Cheryl

Convenient

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonable. Close to airport. No front desk. Phone operator wasn't pleasant. Shuttle drivers were very helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

They pick you up from the airport 24/7.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: 24/7 restaurant, 24/7 convenient store on site.
Full Kitchen, washer, excellent room. Pick up and drop off service. If you arrive late to the Hotel, the staff checks in the hotel for you and pick you up, and give you the keys. Then you just go to your room. Then you just give your keys to the driver who drops you off back at the airport, then you are checked out. It's a VIP service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Very handy hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Pick up service is so good.
The pick up service was so nice and kind also. The room was good also. I like this hotel. One thing, towels prepared was not enough and no bath floor towel. So wet floor after bath. Otherwise I am happy with this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Incheon airport

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel does not have a lobby. You will have to go to a normal room that I found it on the email confirmation. The receptionist was kind of rude at first trying to charge me for extra child (baby), room I choose was 1 king and 1 regular bed. And he also told us "You have to be quiet in your rooms, childrens can't make noise" which is kind of inevitable. I would not stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a conventional hotel, but it functions perfectly as such. Well organized operation ! Recommended for transit travelers. Oh, CD player on the wall plays violin concertos , I loved it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Location: we didn't have a need to do anything so we didn't search it out.
We just needed a place to lay our heads waiting for our flight the next day. The price was right, the free shuttle service was great, good internet connection and was close to food and convenience store (all within the building). While it's not a 5 star hotel, it was just what we needed. We were comfortable and well rested. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei, Taiwan

Clean, Near and convenient

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: It would be awesome if the price less.
Location: Near the airport, got free shuttle, no complains.
It's got everything I needed. I needed to stay near the airport, and they offer free airport shuttle. The room is big and clean, it's got towels and shampoos. It was just a bit hard to find the exact location, because it's situated in an officetel, but it was alright.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a hotel neither motel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
not a hotel neither motel. just let you stay in a kind of simple studio.