Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

Rooms Hot and no Wi Fi?

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Pick up service was OK.
Cons: Customer service skills?
Location: A few restaurants in the condo complex and a 24 hour mini store.
This is more like some ones condo? Room was hot and called how to make air con work or get a fan and were told it is still winter. Was told there was free Wi Fi and could not connect? There is no lobby at this place?
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Iron Kim, Hotel Management
We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. All accommodations around Incheon Airport are operated in the same way. I will fix the inconvenience in the near future. It is difficult to control every room because air conditioning and heating are controlled by the machine room. Cooling period and heating period are set separately. Your room has its own air-conditioning. The staff did not seem to have enough explanation. There is a telephone in the room, so if you ring the phone, the staff will help you. Sorry for the inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA, USA

Convenient for long lay-overs at Incheon Airport

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Very convenient location, 5min by car to airport, and a 5min walk to free airport train (FYI: train service ends at 6:45pm).
Cons: Shower door leaks water onto bathroom floor. CD player attached to wall isn't functional. There's a menu for room service but it's only take-out.
Location: Take the free train to the airport and connect to the subway for a day trip to Seoul! There's also a stop at a Water Park (under construction).
I had to unexpectedly extend my lay-over in Korea for 96 hours, and needed to book an inexpensive hotel on the fly. I found Incheon Airportel on Expedia using airport wifi in the morning, and called their airport transfer from the airport Information Desk. Even though it was only 10am on the day I booked and their official check-in time is 2pm, they allowed me into the room early and the shuttle van picked me up within 10min from the departures area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Airport Choice

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
A good value with good airport service.
5 out of 5
by John

American loved it

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice spacious rooms with big bathtubs and USA 110 volt plugs as well as the 220 volt European plugs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 11, 2017
It was just a one night layover, unfortunately I misread the email from hotel and I forgot to organise the shuttle to pick me up from airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cheryl

Convenient

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonable. Close to airport. No front desk. Phone operator wasn't pleasant. Shuttle drivers were very helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

They pick you up from the airport 24/7.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: 24/7 restaurant, 24/7 convenient store on site.
Full Kitchen, washer, excellent room. Pick up and drop off service. If you arrive late to the Hotel, the staff checks in the hotel for you and pick you up, and give you the keys. Then you just go to your room. Then you just give your keys to the driver who drops you off back at the airport, then you are checked out. It's a VIP service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Very handy hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Pick up service is so good.
The pick up service was so nice and kind also. The room was good also. I like this hotel. One thing, towels prepared was not enough and no bath floor towel. So wet floor after bath. Otherwise I am happy with this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Incheon airport

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel does not have a lobby. You will have to go to a normal room that I found it on the email confirmation. The receptionist was kind of rude at first trying to charge me for extra child (baby), room I choose was 1 king and 1 regular bed. And he also told us "You have to be quiet in your rooms, childrens can't make noise" which is kind of inevitable. I would not stay again