Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great for short stay

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Staff always friendly and try their best despite language barrier
Cons: Rooms less clinical and lights very bright
Location: In the centre so surrounded by shops etc restaurant across the road (directly opposite) great for local food cheap and no frills
Great for a one night stopover close to the international airport and offers a free shuttle service. The room is basic and functional. You get what you pay for but we have stayed here twice now on stop overs. Staff are friendly and can't complain its meet our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sumter, SC

Nice hotel, great staff.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
My wife and I stayed here twice in the span of a couple weeks. The first time was just for one night after arriving at the Incheon Airport, which I got the impression is the same as most guests. We enjoyed it so much that we decided to stay there again when we were in the area for several days the following week. Both rooms were very comfortable and clean, with nice beds, TVs, and bathrooms. What really stood out to me was how friendly and helpful the staff was. They really made us feel that we were appreciated there and were very helpful. It is located in the Unseo area of Incheon, which is the closest district to Incheon airport, and you can get there in just 2 stops on the Airport line of the rail system there, although it isn't necessary, as the hotel offers a free shuttle to and from. In the immediate area are several similar hotels, and a good number of restaurants, as well as the train station. You can also go too and from the Gimpo airport on the same line, which is attached to a huge mall with tons of restaurants and shopping, and a very nice movie theatre. If you have the time you can get anywhere in the greater Seoul area on the rail system, although it's a huge area so if you're going far enough it is worth the extra money for a bus. Some places we went to that are relatively close are Incheon Grand Park, and Aiinsworld, which is a cool little park with scale replicas of many famous landmarks around the world. I would recommend both if you have the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
very close to the airport. reasonable price. good location For a drink before your trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel near ICN, has car to pick you

Posted Dec 15, 2016
I have the ICN help desk to call the hotel for picking me up. The mini-van came in around 10 minutes (as said by the help desk). The room is clean. The hotel located next to many local restaurants. I can have decent food and fresh fruit near by. They have wakeup calls and took me back to ICN. In summary, it is an excellent experience, and highly recommended, for a very reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Stayed 1 night. Friendly hotel staff, clean room and near airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Great value for comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Staff were very friendly and spoke English. Food places were nearby and very cheap to buy, less than $5 USD
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Unseo Station

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: I liked the location and convenience of getting around either on rail or by walking to destinations.
Cons: Secured luggage storage area instead of the hotel's check-in area.
Location: Very convenient location to Unseo Station which goes to ICN or downtown Seoul stations (City Hall, Seoul Station, Yongsan, etc).
The hotel staff were friendly, helpful and they understood and spoke some English (awesome for a small town). Many Korean restaurants, coffeehouses and convenience stores located nearby Incheon Airtel. Not an upscale hotel, nevertheless, the room was comfortable and stocked with necessities for overnight stays. Well worth the room rate!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice Hotel with Shuttle Service to the Airport

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location is great!
Location: Lotte Mart, Restaurants and Convenient shop
We booked this hotel as we had an early morning flight to catch. The hotel is conveniently located just about 3~5min walk from Unseo Subway station. There are eateries, convenient shops and also lotte mart around the area. Even though we only stayed for 1 night, the room was clean and comfortable. The shuttle service to the Incheon Airport was a plus for us as it saved us the hassle of having to pull our luggage to the subway station and then take a subway to the airport. Afterall, we had a great stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers who have early morning flight schedule :D
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa,fl

Very satisfied!

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: I only stayed one night. all I know is good location and lots of restaurants
I would definitely recommend my friend. staff are friendly & rooms are clean! wonderful location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient, close to Incheon

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here twice and find the place to be clean and well run. The shuttle to the airport is great but only runs at specific times so it could be a problem for some. Everyone I encountered was pleasant and the room was clean and comfortable. The are has a bunch of convenience stores and other similar hotels. Nothing to special but I am only there for 12 hours or less. I guess if I realized I had forgotten to pack some basic need or snack, I would be relieved that I could head out to a shop and buy it.